SEO, JSON‑LD, Schema

Remove Google Search Console Error, Breadcrumbs, Rich Snippets

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 185 reviews

De Long

I had SEO problems caused by another app and review data wasn't showing. I tried several other apps, which just made the problems worse. These guys fixed it. Bite the bullet and just get the $249 plan. My SEO has improved massively. Works great with Opinew rating app.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi De Long,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

Cot Mattress Company

I Have just this minute installed this app . i hope i can come back in a few weeks and offer a great review and upgrade

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Cot Mattress Company,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Best Regards,

SPACE COAST BIOCEUTICALS

A very useful application. We use the Pro plan and are pleased with the collaboration and support of this team.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Space Coast Bioceuticals,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

Goody Goody Gum Drops

Thank you Rakesh for the xcellent support and a great app. You removed all the double schema codes and now our store is error/warning free.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Goody Goody Gum Drops,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best regards,

Painting by numbers shop

I started using this app just now and it's exactly what I need. Furthermore they provide an excellent support. They respond immediately and are very patient and helpful. To summarize - Very good app for the money and an excellent support.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Painting by numbers shop,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best regards,

Nuevo Rey

Esta aplicación me sirvió para mejorar el SEO de mi página web, tiene muchas funciones disponibles y gratis.

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hola Nuevo Rey,
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una calificación de 5 estrellas, ¡es muy apreciado!
Realmente apreciamos que sea un cliente. Estamos aquí para ti en cualquier momento.

Atentamente,

MyPostcard & Postcards To Voters

This app has the best value for your money! Updates all your google rich snippets and Sanjay is really responsive in the support chat which helps a lot!

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi MyPostcard & Postcards To Voters,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

Xcoser International Costume Ltd.

Thats nice app this good for seo.thbk you and the owner have quickly repond Thats nice app this good for seo.thbk you and the owner have quickly repond

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi Xcoser International Costume Ltd,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

yogaloveshop

Super value! Easy to work with :) Everything explains itself, very easy to add all the different options so your website looks great in the search results

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi yogaloveshop,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards,

loyaltyleggings.com

Just signed up with this app so going to try it out and I will get back with you for a better review. Thanks

Developer reply

July 19, 2021

Hi loyaltyleggings.com,

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the other shopify users.

Best Regards,