Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, comprehensive SEO tools, and ease of use. They highlight the personalized support and quick response times. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, wide range of schema options, and ability to improve site speed and visibility on Google. Merchants find the FAQ Schema feature and the app's adaptability to Google updates particularly beneficial. The free version is appreciated for its basic SEO features and excellent support, making it suitable for small businesses. The paid plan is also affordable and comes with superior customer support.

October 23, 2023

Easy Peasy. Love it.

Fashion Trend Setting
United States
16 days using the app
Webrex Studio replied October 29, 2023

Hello Fashion Trend Setting,

We're thrilled that you find it easy peasy and love our product! Thank you for the 5-star review. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, we're here to help. Your support is appreciated!

Best Regards

January 12, 2024

Very good service !

lumonight
France
40 minutes using the app
Webrex Studio replied January 13, 2024

Hello,lumonight,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with our service. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

October 25, 2023

Super Tool

Der Campingprofi
Germany
2 days using the app
Webrex Studio replied October 29, 2023

Hello, Super Tool,

We're delighted to hear that you find our tool super! If you have any more feedback or if there's anything specific you'd like to know or discuss, please feel free to share. We're here to assist you.

Best Regards

May 18, 2023

I highly recommend this app. Not only does the product work well, but the service from Rakesh is fast and very helpful. The structured data adjustments you make through this app have a quick turnaround time on the search engines, which in turn drives better traffic to your website. 5 stars for product and service.

AstroTelescopium
United States
About 1 year using the app
Webrex Studio replied October 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review and feedback!

Merchant satisfaction is a top priority for us, so we're delighted to know that our team did a great job resolving the issue you experienced and that our app is helping you progress with your SEO efforts. Keep up the great work!

If there is anything else we can help you with, feel free to contact us 🙌

August 1, 2023

I must admit this is a great app! The owner is also really hands on which is good to see.
Been using this app since site launch around 2 month and it' working great.

I highly recommend this app.

ST VESTI
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Webrex Studio replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation!

We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and the quality of our support services.

If there is anything else we can help you with, feel free to contact us 🙌

February 8, 2024

I recently worked with Arpan, an SEO professional, who introduced me to the Webrex SEO Optimizer. With Arpan's expertise, my website's speed increased by nearly 50%, thanks to the app's powerful optimization features.

Arpan's guidance was crucial in navigating the user-friendly interface of Webrex. He not only explained its features but also provided insights on leveraging them effectively. From meta tags to image optimization, Webrex covers a range of SEO aspects, offering a comprehensive solution.

In summary, Arpan and Webrex proved to be a winning combination, significantly improving my website's performance. If you're seeking expert guidance and a powerful SEO optimization tool, Webrex is the way to go.

Bold Beautiful Cosmetics
United States
Webrex Studio replied February 13, 2024

Hello, Bold Beautiful Cosmetics,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! It's fantastic to hear that Arpan's expertise combined with the Webrex SEO Optimizer led to such significant improvements in your website's speed and performance. We're thrilled that you found the app's optimization features powerful and its interface user-friendly. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're glad to have played a role in enhancing your SEO efforts. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Best Regards

September 15, 2023

Excellent customer service for the initial set up! A lot of features are automated.

Natural Communities LLC
United States
7 days using the app
Webrex Studio replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation!

We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and the quality of our support services.

If there is anything else we can help you with, feel free to contact us 🙌

November 20, 2023

sehr guter Support

Kaufhaus des Südens
Germany
11 days using the app
Webrex Studio replied December 7, 2023

Hallo, Kaufhaus des Südens,

Vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback! Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unser Support gefällt. Bei weiteren Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

January 24, 2024

Muy buena y herramienta completa. abarca todos los puntos SEO

hhedderich
Spain
15 days using the app
Webrex Studio replied February 13, 2024

Hola hhedderich,

¡Nos alegra mucho que te haya gustado y que encuentres nuestra herramienta completa para abarcar todos los puntos de SEO! ¡Gracias por tu apoyo y valoración!

Atentamente

Edited August 8, 2023

Really Great app, your not just getting an easy to use system, code free for inputting all of your structured data schema you are also getting fast, effective chat help functionaility that provides peace of mind, that you wont be getting those frustrating emails from google giving you warnings and errors. I just jumped off a call with rakesh who was super helpful! Now i have this app installed and help just a click away i am confiddent i can start advertising with Google shopping ads, because i know all my structured data is fixed.

Kleins Organic
Lithuania
About 1 month using the app
Webrex Studio replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for the kind review and for taking the time to share it!

Our priority is customer satisfaction and great support, so we are thrilled to know that we met that mark!

Should you need help in the future, please feel free to reach out!