Reviews (1,278)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and customization options. They value its ability to create organized, multi-level menus, especially for large product collections. It's praised for enhancing website navigation and improving the professional look of websites. The support team is often commended for their prompt and helpful service, encouraging many to consider upgrading to the paid version.

November 8, 2017

Super easy and intuitive menu builder. Works like a charm!

Florenceland
Canada
December 20, 2017

Great app. Would definitely recommend it

Fine Fenders
Malaysia
December 20, 2017

Love this app! Recommend it all the time. This could change the whole user experience for your customers.

Weave Got It Canada
Canada
February 5, 2018

Very simplistic and easy to follow. Absolutely amazing. Simple integration onto my store too!

Limitless Possibility
Ireland
February 1, 2021

This app really lets you change the way people interact with your store. Highly recommend it. Adding images to your menu drop down is a game changer

Shopt testing
Ireland
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied February 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear that our app improves your customers experience on your store :)

Have a great day!

March 23, 2022

Tried several mega menus before migrating to Buddha App's Mega Menu. It's early days but I'm loving it so far. Really great layout, clean, easy to use and great support who responded to and resolved my issue on the same day.

Lace & Tassels
Ireland
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 24, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

December 5, 2023

Stylefee
Germany
10 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 6, 2023

I'm sorry your experience with our app was not what you've expected.
We tried to contact you several time to investigate the issue, but you never got back to us.
Could you please get back to us via email at support@buddhaapps.com so that we can check the problem at our end.

September 27, 2023

Nutrient Farm
United States
12 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied October 30, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!

 We’re here for you anytime!