Buddha Mega Menu

Buddha Mega Menu

by Buddha Apps

Create Submenus with an Awesome Design

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 841 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 841 reviews

HerbHutch

It works as described and it's very easy to use and intuitive. It takes some time to save but really it's minimal and I think all the apps might be like that.

For Adélie

They're always trying to help with everything you need, fixing stuff, checking for errors, or simply telling you where to find features or settings on the app.

HAZUBO

Very nice app and very fast support. Even the free version looks good and is very user friendly. Thank you!

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review!
It was a pleasure working with you :)
If you ever need our help again, don't hesitate to reach us!
Have an amazing day!

Season Cookshop

Super easy to use, looks great, great support. Very happy. Doesn't take long to set up, so looks like they've thought of everything!

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

We are so happy to hear this! We hope you continue to enjoy using our app :)

Thank you for the great review, it means so much to us!

Shear Sophistication

Brilliant app. My theme menu was not very stylish so decided to try an app. Really love the style and colour options and the way the menu is designed also ensures visitors will be more engaged. You can add pictures as well to the menu which i also think is marvelous. Also when i required assistance also got a very quick response and my query was dealt with immediatly. Great app and great customer service. Antonia, website owner

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thank you, Antonia, for the detailed and amazing review! It means so much to us and please know that is was a pleasure working with you.

If you ever need our assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach us.

Have a great day!

Madison River Fishing Company

This app allowed us to build out our top navigational menu to be very user friendly. Their tech and customer service team is super responsive and helped me out during the busy holiday season with menu fixes multiple times.

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review!
We are happy to hear the app is easy to be used by you :)

We hope you continue to enjoy using it!

Have a great day!

Noir Gifts

Amazing app. Amazing tech support. They made a fix for me so the app works with my theme - during holiday season!

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice words, it means the world to us :)
It was a pleasure working with you.
If you ever need our help again, don't hesitate to reach us.

Exotic Wings and Pet Things

We use this app for the main menu on our website: www.exoticwings.ca and it has been super helpful for us. The customer support is amazing! BEST MENU APP ON THE SHOPIFY APP STORE! Made our life as a small business easy!

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! It means the world to us :)

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app and if you ever need our help, don't hesitate to reach us!

Have a great day!

khouyani store

I used this app to help do the icons of menu and for more options thank you very much Buddha Mega Menu

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Thank you for the positive review! It means so much to us :)

Also could you please let us know what we need to improve to make our app 5 stars worthy?

Have a lovely day!

Bellies In Bloom

We’ve been using this app with no issues since June 2018. Recently upgraded our template and the menu app wasn’t working. Reached out to support and they fixed it within a day. Very impressed and pleased with this app.

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Thank you so much for the review, it means so much especially since you had the chance to use our app for more than a year :)

Thank you again for all the nice words and we wish you a Happy Holiday Season!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 84 85
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 84 85