Buddha Mega Menu

Buddha Mega Menu

by Buddha Apps

The BEST Mega Menu: cool design, easy drop down navigation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 988 reviews

beckershopp.fr

Super équipe très réactive, Je suis satisfaites pour débuter une boutique la formule gratuite est parfaite

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous apprécions grandement le temps que vous avez pris pour partager votre expérience avec notre équipe de support technique.
Passez une bonne journee!

Maff Bags

Best Mega menu app out there and awesome support! 100% recommend, we had to make some minor changes to the app and they responded right away. They also included live chat support which was not an option until now.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for this amazing review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

 We’re here for you anytime!

The Starter Motor & Alternator Co LTD

Easy to set up and customize. The support team handled the 1 issue I had within 12 hours from emailing them. Excellent.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Kiss the Rainbow

The customer service is really fantastic and the app is working amazing! Would recommend to everyone.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!! We're thrilled that you like our app and had a great experience with our customer support team.

 We’re here for you anytime!

Tarps America

Buddha reacted quickly to my issue that i had with their product update and listened to me throughout the fix making the correction in a very timely manner! happy with their service

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review!

We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Force Addict Pro

Je souhaite féliciter toute l'équipe qui a répondu à toutes mes questions et trouvé la solution à mon problème avec une rapidité remarquable Professionnel dynamique et performant Superbe application que je recommande sans hésiter

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Nous sommes très touchés de lire votre avis ! Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles, cela signifie le monde pour nous :) Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec vous. Si nous pouvons vous aider avec autre chose, faites-le nous savoir !

Sunshine Pet Store

Best Mega Menu App with the Easiest Interface and Fast, Responsive Customer Service. Great folks too!

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! It means so much to us, for our work to be appreciated like this!

We wish you only the best!

Shark Tank Taiwan 歐美時尚生活網

Excellent customer service! Provide prompt and professional assistance!!Highly recommend! The app was very easy to setup and looks great!! Thank you guys and keep working hard!!! :)

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

We are so touched of your kind words! Thank you so much for the review and the positive feedback. It feels so good to be appreciated like this.

We wish you many, many sales!

Tuk Tuk Mart

Great service. The menu looks great and we like the layout. One thing was incorrect but they replied very quickly and fixed it.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
We are happy the issue was resolved and please know that there was a pleasure working with you :)

Have a lovely day!

RPM Online

This is definitely the most efficient app on Shopify! It saves so much time adding items to the catalogue and I will recommend it to anyone!

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

You cannot imagine how much this means to us, since we worked so hard (and still do!) on creating the best user experience for our customers!

Thank you so much for the amazing review! You are the best!