Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and customization options. They value its ability to create organized, multi-level menus, especially for large product collections. It's praised for enhancing website navigation and improving the professional look of websites. The support team is often commended for their prompt and helpful service, encouraging many to consider upgrading to the paid version.

November 9, 2023

Met all our expectations and customer service is really good by answering all our questions in a very short time.

Baukjen
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@buddhaapps.com or via our chat service if you need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

July 26, 2023

Amazing Tremendous App It is very easy to use this application. I have been using this application for a long time in my multiple projects and most importantly the customer support of this company is excellent or fast also. If you are looking for an application for the specific for mega menu then you are at the right destination. :)

korefitnessjalandhar
India
3 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied August 1, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

Have a lovely day!

September 27, 2023

A highly useful application that effectively optimized my homepage, and the customer service team provided timely, professional assistance.

MOMObox TW
Taiwan
7 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

October 12, 2023

Great app—simple to use, easy to update, and the support team is incredibly responsive and helpful.

Matador
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied October 30, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!

June 30, 2023

Amazing app! You can tell a lot of work and effort was put into this. Very impressed with the amount of customizability offered with the mega menu options. It really elevates the look & makes navigation of your website easy, organized and visually pleasing all at once. Also their support staff is very friendly and responsive!

My Store
United States
17 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied July 17, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to to write this lovey review! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our support team.
We’re so glad we were able to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

Have a lovely day!


August 9, 2023

I had an awesome experience with buddha mega menu, they have a fantastic product great customer service that helped a ton!

Rapid Restaurant
Canada
10 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied August 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

We’re here for you anytime!

July 24, 2023

I love this app, it's user-friendly and easy to create beautiful menus. Even with the Free version, you can create beautiful advanced menus

Party-shoes
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied August 1, 2023

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 3 months! We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

 We’re here for you anytime!

October 23, 2023

Great App, easy to use. Created the navigation menu the expensive Theme Vision could not! A little problem was solved via support in short time. Highly recommend!

OlympFila
Germany
6 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

Edited June 23, 2023

Fantastic app for any store with a limited navigation. Simple to install & setup. Currently running the free version, however I'm looking into the paid plan if it keeps impressing me! You can check out my configuration here if your interested in how I'm utilizing the app: https://countywear.store

County Wear
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied June 27, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating. It's much appreciated!
We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store with our paid version if you decide to use it in the future.

 We’re here for you anytime!

September 20, 2023

Perfect customer service, had a question for personalisation and Calin helped me out in one day! recommended 10/10

deqalli
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied October 30, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your lovely review! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our colleague, Calin.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!