Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and extensive customization options, including the ability to enhance customer navigation with submenus and dropdowns. Many commend the responsive customer support team and the app's ability to improve website aesthetics and organization. The app's capacity to create professional-looking menus that integrate seamlessly with a website's design is also praised. The support team is noted for their willingness to make modifications based on merchant needs.

February 2, 2024

L'application est très simple à utiliser, et la version gratuite propose de nombreuses options.

Je les ai contactés en raison d'un problème d'affichage, et ils ont fait preuve d'une réactivité exemplaire tant pour répondre à ma requête que pour résoudre le problème.

La Communauté Du Goût
France
3 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 20, 2024

Merci beaucoup pour cette excellente critique, cela signifie beaucoup pour nous!
Nous espérons que vous continuerez à profiter de notre application.

Passez une bonne journee!

January 17, 2024

Great customer service! Highly recommend.

Tara Bhuyan Couture
Canada
4 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.

Have a lovely day!

January 4, 2024

Im using the free version as im just staring but i truly love this app, is really easy to use and it works great ih has everyting i was looking for my menu. I will totally consider upgrading to the paid version in the future.

Brilliantelier Mx
Mexico
3 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

November 9, 2023

Highly recommend this app. Their customer service team is very reliable and responsive, providing a great experience for the customer. The team are helpful and were quick to address our needs albeit ours is a free subscription only. This level of small business support is unprecedented.

Manic Music
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past year! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our support team.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the years to come.

Have a lovely day!

January 29, 2024

Super app! Solves so many problems.

Lullaby Locks
Canada
4 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 20, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

 We’re here for you anytime!

May 14, 2024

I can say one thing, The app is super easy to use, user friendly and works like a charm. I put in a support reguest and withing a few hours got feedback from support and the next day I looked the issue was resolved and my menu changes were made. Well done team, thank you for the help. Don't hesitate to use this app, its amazing.

Suburban Guns
South Africa
February 9, 2024

Super app, viele Funktionen aber einfach zu bedienen.

The Cocktail
Switzerland
3 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 20, 2024

Thank you so much for the lovely review! It's much appreciated!

We’re so glad that our app is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Have an amazing day!

October 27, 2023

We like this app very much. The menu is easy to create and the features (e.g. adding icons or labels) are really nice. You have various possibilities to design the menu (colour, fonts, position) and the submenu opens quickly in the live-shop.
We had a problem with the translation and the support was great. The problem was fixed and we were shown how we should proceed next time (another translation app caused the problem). Thank you for you service!

www.aschewerk.de
Germany
6 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We’re so glad we were able to help you.
Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

June 11, 2023

The menu has been working great and looks good.
As I've added items to submenus, things started to stretch down too much. I asked tech support to reduce the spacing by 20% and they did so. Looks much better.
(I do think that spacing between sub-items ought to be under consumer control, though, even if it means editing the CSS. You can adjust font size, so why not spacing?)

Wayne C. Allen's Studio
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied June 14, 2023

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 9 months! We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with our technical support team.
As for your suggestion regarding the control of the spacing, I forwarded it to our development team to add it to the list of new features for our app.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

Have a lovely day!

November 14, 2023

Responds quickly and answers questions the day of. I had a question/issue and it was resolved in a day.

Outdoor Commune
United States
About 1 year using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our support team! We’re so glad we were able to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

Have a lovely day!