Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline the product editing process. Its user-friendly design and intuitive interface make it easy to manage large inventories, schedule updates, and perform bulk edits. Additional features include custom fields, data export, and change reversion. The support team is noted for their quick responses and professionalism. The app also handles SEO tasks and product category management.

March 16, 2023

I treid the app between me and my assistant and it brought more problems than solutions. The bulk app decised to put 3 times higher in prices and even that we tried we couldnt fix it so we are going back to manual mode

LuxsOne
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 30, 2021

The app can take over ten minutes to actually do a process, which when every second count, is not acceptable.

Conrads College Gifts
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 7, 2018

Please consider adding these below features ASAP, lacking of these below features is seriously making my job very difficult to creating maintaining edit jobs very difficult.

- I should be able to edit my previously created jobs, change filter conditions, edit parameters, change schedule
- I need to schedule a job to run at multiple time/schedule
- Should have nested AND , OR filter criteria.
- Group multiple jobs under one group and can custom name the group.

Thanks

Gethuda Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 11, 2021

This app was not worth the 49.99 I was paying monthly when I need to alter any variations on my shop it would take days to complete when there answers state a few hours for how many products I had. As well as once it was finally complete the photos of the items on my previous orders before the update would be deleted. I would recommend to do a lot of updates to this app to make it worth the cost of the programs.

Bad Stitches Club
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 27, 2020

Great app, disappointed that I can't update SEO and Google Shopping fields via CSV import. This should be a given...

Klade Children's Boutique
United States
9 months using the app
June 26, 2018

A very useful tool, that helps without having to export/import products to csv.
However recently they have launched volume pricing.
For stores that have many product variations, it would cost 70-150 USD monthly.
That's not a reasonable price for this functionality.
You guys have to review your pricing model....

Zellartco
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
May 5, 2018

I don't think works most of the time, especially when I try to change something within the description.

Lalafab
United States
3 months using the app
December 28, 2016

Could never get it to edit all of the products. Did it wrong several times. 14.99 down the drain.

Whyhateclothing
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 23, 2017

Worked wonderfully at first, but after several uses it just stopped working at all for any editing.

Howies Hot Deals
United States
10 days using the app
November 3, 2016

I like the concept of this app - and it seemed to function well with a few tasks.
However - i'm trying to edit some tasks by collection - and the app doesn't show my current and updated collections. They are still old ones - many of which doesn't exist in my store anymore. So I'm afraid to run any more tasks as i'm unsure of what kinds of results i may get if the app is not not connected to my current data on my store.
I'll be looking for another app ....

Hilltop Boutique 2
United States
5 days using the app