Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this inventory sync tool, especially for stores with complex inventory or bundled items. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and seamless integration with other apps. The app offers various configuration options, including bundle quantity calculations and pricing suggestions. Support, particularly from the developer, is noted for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Many merchants found it instrumental in expanding product offerings with less room for error in inventory reconciliation.

September 27, 2023

We've been using this app for 3 years, and while we've only used it for simple bundling, it honestly is very easy to use. We've never had a problem with it. I recently had a question, and their customer service was super fast and helpful. Just like other reviews have said, this app works great, and the customer service rocks.

Piece O' Cake Designs
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 5, 2023

Great app. Fantastic customer support - Harold is super quick to respond and a great problem solver. Highly recommend!

Magnolia Record Store
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 1, 2023

Great App. It is the only one that does the simple functionality of what we need. It keeps track of kits and inventory. The developer is very fast to respond and accommodates special requests when possible. Keep up the great work!

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 15, 2023

Just the thing we were looking for. User friendly and works incredibly well. Whenever you have questions the team is always ready to answer all your questions immediately.

LauraZeeuwen
Netherlands
8 months using the app
September 26, 2023

Excellent app with outstanding support!
We are a small manufacturer that wanted to move away from costly Inventory Management software & this Bundles.app was the only solution we could find to bridge the gap by allowing large bundles that don’t display the components at checkout (although you can turn that on if you wish).
The support is outstanding & solution driven!

DPE Kart Superstore
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited June 13, 2016

So happy to discover this app. We sell lots of bundles in our store and so happy there is now and easy and affordable solution to make sure all our inventory is synced. Support was great too. Highly recommend!

Rebootwithjoe
United States
Over 7 years using the app
August 31, 2023

Not only is this app simple to use and bulletproof reliable, but the support is truly incredible. Harold answers emails incredibly quickly and concisely - great experience all around.

Vaer Watches
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 24, 2022

Can't believe it took us so long to discover this incredible app. It is WELL WORTH the cost because it keeps our inventory on track. Amazingly simple logic that just works and and easy to use interface. I mean what more could you ask for? Oh, I know, good customer service too? YOU BET! Harold is attentive and takes time to respond to all of our needy emails. This is all around a five star app. Couldn't be more pleased. We intend to be long time customers. UPDATE 10/24/2022 - We have been using Bundles now for over 4 years and still going strong. This is a great app and we continue to be impressed with it's stability!

Kinsley Armelle
United States
Over 6 years using the app
April 19, 2018

This app is really simple to install and works perfectly. Thanks. Recommended

Jaowholesale
United States
Over 6 years using the app
June 27, 2016

Great app! Time saver thus life saver. Great and quick support and frequent handy updates. Totally worth it.

Firma Bier
Netherlands
Almost 6 years using the app