Buy Button channel , 378 reviews

Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited December 17, 2018

I use Buy Buttons on my Wordpress website. Works completely fine, it is easy to use (I only have to copy the code on the page I want). I pay for Shopify Lite (9$/month) so I have a transactional website for a low price! And I feel confident to use it without any help, being autonomous is important to me!

La Capitaine Crochète
Canada
About 2 years using the app
April 6, 2022

Great tool for setting up highly-targeted micro-sites for your merchandise! (see knezek.art/ukraine for an example)

Knezek ArtShop
United States
About 2 years using the app
Shopify replied April 11, 2022

Hi there, Knezek ArtShop! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for the Buy Button Channel! It's great to hear that you're using the application to enhance your micro-sites to lead for higher conversions with your customers! This is a really great idea! If you ever have any suggestions for improvements to the Buy Button, just let us know! -Imogen, Shopify Support

Edited May 21, 2019

The buy me button was a great solution for adding a shopping cart capability to our existing website (of over 1500 pages). By using these we did not lose any of the search engine positioning we've built up over the 20+ years some of our pages have been out there.
I would be better if when creating "Buy Buttons" it retained the settings such as font, color, size, corner radius, etc. used before.

Twin Data Corporation - Online Ordering
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 9, 2017

Very happy with this, it lets me place products on other sites and they look integrated with that site.
You can place complete collections or only a specific product page and change the button colour to suit.
This is a big improvement over the early 2016 version.

Bathroom Direct Products
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
January 31, 2020

Having this buy button makes it easier for my customers to purchase their custom orders instead of searching the site looking for their order.
Makes it fast and easy for both us the seller & the customer to conduct business

Sweetgrass Crafts
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
March 15, 2019

I used this app,Great app and Free,I like only Free,
I would like to give 5 stars,
Thank You,
http://sphb.online

Sphb
France
Almost 2 years using the app
February 2, 2017

Not sure why everyone doesn't like this. Works flawlessly for my website, www.fiberartsrepublic.com. Loads quickly and looks and works beautifully. No complaints

Fiber Arts Republic By Fire Ant Ranch
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 27, 2019

Love this app! So easy to use, can adjust colour for text settings and so much more. You can do it with your eyes closed. Very handy to use to place certain products on my other site.

The Store Music Talks
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
December 21, 2018

This app is such a benefit to my business. It is everything I could want and it helps me rapidly create and test new product ideas.

Boxxout Enterprises
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 7, 2015

Very useful. We plan on using this app to sell our furniture on other sites.

Living Essentials
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app