BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
172 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
January 30, 2023

A Great app, does what it says it will do. I had complications installing as my situation wasn’t standard & straightforward. The devs fixed my issue in the backend within that same day, incredible service. Very happy! Thankyou!

FoliarTech
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
JoJo Agency replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for trusting us with your store needs and for that great review. If we can be of assistance in the future please call on us anytime.

December 27, 2022

Excellent simple app that does exactly what it says it does. Chad offers great customer service and is really responsive. I highly recommend paring this app to send traffic from your Shopify to Amazon. I paired it with a special link from Amazon Attribution so I could track sales results.

Cooking Gift Set Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
JoJo Agency replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much for that great review and for trusting us with your store. Happy selling!
-Chad & Steven @ BNB APP

December 27, 2022

Highly recommend the app to link with the Amazon store. Easy to install. Great support from the developer.

Phallox
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 days
JoJo Agency replied December 27, 2022

Awesome review. Thank you for trusting us with your online store. If we can do anything else for you please holler at us. Happy selling!
-Chad and Steven @ BNB App.

December 22, 2022

Super easy integration. Chad was able to get us set up exactly how we needed it in less than 24 hours. Highly recommended

TAPP Water
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
JoJo Agency replied December 23, 2022

Thank you for your great review. We enjoyed working with you and making the BNB App customized exactly to you needs. Please call on us anytime.

Edited December 20, 2022

Great app, easily customizable to your needs, with great customer support. I will recommend to others.

Bow Tie House
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
JoJo Agency replied December 20, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. Please call on our support team anytime we can help you with your online store! Happy selling!

December 18, 2022

The customer service of this app is very professional and timely, perfectly solving my needs. Among similar apps, it should be the best one.

SunFounder
China
Time spent using app: 19 days
JoJo Agency replied December 19, 2022

Thank you for trusting us with your online store and for your kind review. We are committed to the success of your e-commerce business. Please contact us anytime we can help.

December 9, 2022

Very fast response and so helpful! We worked with Chad who went above and beyond and accommodated all of our requests. Highly recommend!

Keevo
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
JoJo Agency replied December 9, 2022

Thank you so much for using the BNB App - and for leaving such a great review. Please call on us anytime if we can help you more.

November 23, 2022

Chad was very helpful at getting me my buttons installed very quickly for my store! The buttons are great and look good with my theme.

CedarCovePrintable
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 days
JoJo Agency replied November 23, 2022

Thank you so much for that great review and using the BNB App. Please reach out to us anytime!

November 22, 2022

The team is great I worked with Chad who really helped me out and now I use this for all my stores.

Bark & Clean
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
JoJo Agency replied November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for that review. We look forward to working with you more! Please reach out anytime.

November 14, 2022

This app is friendly with support. There is a chat and someone is there. I like that and I will be happy to see some sales from this team.

Primo-Swag.Com
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
JoJo Agency replied November 14, 2022

Thank you so much for that review and for using our BNB App. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know.