Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify, offering an additional Amazon sales channel. They praise its user-friendly interface, customizable buttons, and reliable performance. Unique features such as the option to hide the "Add to Cart" button for a streamlined shopping experience are also highlighted. Exceptional customer support and compatibility with various themes and stores are other notable aspects. Some merchants note that it has enhanced their customers' shopping journey.

January 31, 2020

At first I did not think we could get the app to work, I have tried other methods of linking to Amazon and none of them worked as I wanted, so I really wanted this to work
Chad was great every step of the way, even to the point of calling me when I asked him to. I had asked for code to be installed so that the buy button would show up on our product pages on desktop and mobile, at first we had some challenges, however Chad and his team figured out what the conflict was, it was with our Shopify Turbo Theme, not the Buy Now Button. They fixed it, and everything works perfectly, I love it. Need proof? Check it out on our store www.easyketousa.com
Thanks Chad

Easy KETO
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied January 31, 2020

awesome company. awesome guy. thank u :)

January 6, 2021

The developer is absolutely awesome.
The app he/she made is awesome.
The video he/she made is awesome too.
I am not English native speaker,but all these functions looks easy for me too.

Sinocare
China
Almost 3 years using the app
November 23, 2019

This is a great app at a great price. It does what it says and service it quick. Thanks JoJo Agency!

Huracan
United States
Over 2 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied November 23, 2019

Thank you :) It was nice working with you 1 on 1.

May 4, 2020

A super helpful/powerful app....and terrific and timely support. This app really helped us at a most important period. Thanks!

MantelMount
United States
Over 2 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied May 4, 2020

Thank u. The button looks great https://prnt.sc/sasvw4. If you would like us to help with putting the button next to add to cart... we will do that no charge for you ... just shoot us an email :) - chad

May 14, 2021

pretty good APP for Amazon button, I could check all the data from the app, and the form style could be customized by ourselves easily.

UGREEN
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
May 24, 2021

Still study how to operate Shopify, so far, so good! Will try best to expand business trough Shopify since now.

Ideal Elctronic Co.,Limited
China
Over 2 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied May 24, 2021

Good luck with your business :) - chad

October 18, 2021

Excellent app. Easily directs customers to our Amazon listings, while using hidden Amazon Attribution links. We didn't even have to put the code in ourselves.

TAWBURY
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied October 19, 2021

Great people and great site. Communication was spectacular! Enjoyed working with them :) - chad

April 2, 2020

Great app, has been working perfectly. Even better customer service! Very responsive, friendly. Highly recommend

yay-personalized-gifts
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 16, 2021

I am using this app as a straightforward tool to send buyers direct to Amazon from my website. It was easy to install and setup, and Chad was quick to jump in and add the right code and make sure the buttons worked correctly. Very happy with the outcome!

Kop & Hagen
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied September 16, 2021

Thank u 🙏. Most app users want the Buy on Amazon button next to their add-to-cart button, and it only takes a minute for our team to enable your specific theme to do this. We really enjoy helping you and your communication was awesome. Love your site!! :) - chad

October 27, 2021

I was able to get an Amazon button set up within minutes and it looks great! There are lots of customization options and the support is stellar as well. Thank you!

imagiLabs
Sweden
About 2 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied October 27, 2021

SUPER STAR SELLER! Really enjoyed working with them. Plus friendly and good communication :) - chad