BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
172 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
June 29, 2022

Love this amazon button, it works great, really, great value for money!!Love this amazon button, it works great, really, great value for money!!

Viviebike
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
JoJo Agency replied June 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. If we can help in any way, please "contact us" through the app and we'll get on it right away :) - chad

June 23, 2022

Great service as ever, very prompt and the app works a treat! I have this on a few of our Shopify stores where it makes sense :)

Brown Bear Coffee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
JoJo Agency replied June 24, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. It was a please working with you and your many stores. Hopefully, the Amazon Button and other channel buttons will get you good sales :) - chad

June 12, 2022

This is a great feature and the support received was wonderful. Chad was super responsive and helped with all my questions and requests. Highly recommend!

noon skin
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 10, 2022

Well, it is early days but support have been super helpful and responsive as I am not tech-y and they fixed the tiny bit I was stuck on - and Tah-dah! It looks awesome. Thank you

BOUDIKAA
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
JoJo Agency replied June 10, 2022

Very unique and interesting items on this store. Very cool! I enjoyed working with the owner and setting up the custom buttons on shopify :) - chad

June 8, 2022

The support was excellent. Prompt assistance and went a step further with making the integration work with the website better. I'll have this app set up on my other websites too.

Kind Eyes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
JoJo Agency replied June 8, 2022

Great communication and super nice site. I enjoyed working with you to get all your custom buttons working :) - chad

May 27, 2022

So far I am super happy about the customer service and open communication. I need help sometimes, and it's great that I can access it. Chad B. has helped me through the steps and I know I can reach out anytime!

SPARK STOREFRONT
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
JoJo Agency replied May 28, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We try really hard to help our store owners :) If you need help with any custom buttons ... we are here for you. We loved your store btw and hopefully our app will help with sales - chad

May 7, 2022

Excellent app, great support. The Amazon button is beautiful and works very well. It also hides the "add to cart" button. I love this app.

CANECAS.NET
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 3, 2022

The customer service for this app is second to none. I'm always in a rush to get site work done, BNB app is always there to help me when I need it.

Absorbine
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
JoJo Agency replied May 3, 2022

THANK U! Super friendly to work with PLUS awesome store. I enjoyed customizing their button for their store with dynamic mobile and desktop buttons. - chad

April 29, 2022

Great, it helps me more. I was chosen other apps in my Shopify, but other apps can't give me more helps.

ODOM
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 26, 2022

Chad was super helpful, he helped me enable the buy button and even designed it to fit my website's font and theme.

Magiktea
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
JoJo Agency replied April 26, 2022

Magiktea is great concept. I want to try their products. Plus the staff was nice. bonus! I enjoyed setting up their custom buttons. - chad