Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify and Amazon. They praise its ability to streamline customer journeys, boost sales, and increase Amazon listing traffic. The app's flawless operation and the support team's quick, professional responses are also highly commended. Merchants recommend it for its ease of use, affordability, and the potential for long-term support.

August 21, 2023

Steven did a great job! This app is great. We put it in to drive sales into Amazon and it worked perfectly.

VitaPatch
United States
2 months using the app
JoJo Agency replied August 23, 2023

Thank you so much for using the BNB App on Shopify to connect your products to your market place listings like Amazon, Mercado Libre, Ebay, and more! We appreciate you trusting us with your store and look forward to seeing your success! If we can do anything else to help you sell more on Shopify and your other listings, please let us know anytime.

June 22, 2023

Steven was so helpful, he literally set this up for us! You don't get that sort of service from many companies these days, 100% would recommend getting this!

Barking Bags
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
JoJo Agency replied June 22, 2023

Woah! Thanks for that great review. Working on your site was a joy and I really liked looking at the dog walking bags you have. What a great idea. It's like a full on tool kit for everything you need when walking the dog and they look great too! Such a cool idea. Holler anytime if we can help you more! -Steven

September 7, 2023

Steven is the best! He went above and beyond to get everything set up exactly how I needed it and really quickly

Jessica Hill Design
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
JoJo Agency replied September 10, 2023

Thank you, Jessica. We are pleased to help you connect your products on Shopify to other marketplace listings with the BNB App!

September 7, 2023

Customer service ! Steve was patient and I felt no push back on requests and questions I had. Several times during our interactions I acknowledge him for his competence, professionalism and care.

Kyera.World
United States
5 days using the app
JoJo Agency replied September 10, 2023

Thank you, Kyera. I very much enjoyed working with you on this integration. Please call on us anytime.

July 4, 2023

Steven responded immediately to our request for help setting up the Amazon BNB on our store just how we wanted it. He also went above an beyond with additional help on his vacation. Definitely recommend the BNB App and team.

Eliixr
Canada
4 days using the app
JoJo Agency replied July 4, 2023

Thank you so much for that review and for trusting the BNB App with your store. If we can be of any more help just reach out to our support team. We are here to help anytime - vacation or not!
-Steven

June 1, 2023

nice

SamaFun
China
5 months using the app
JoJo Agency replied June 2, 2023

Thank you for your great review. If we can help you in the future, please let us know.

June 8, 2023

not working, no work no work no work not working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no work

Eascandy
United States
About 1 hour using the app
JoJo Agency replied June 8, 2023

Wow. Thank you for such an informative and helpful review. We also received your email with the support request saying, "its not work" and no other details. Our support staff has reached out to you and we have yet to get a response, but we are still keeping our eyes peeled. We would like to help you resolve the issue you are having, but we cannot do that without connecting with you and learning what specific problem is "no work no worknot" so prolifically. It really sounds severe. Please get it touch with us at your convenience and we will be glad to work on whatever issue you are facing. You can email us at support@jojo.agency, use the built in chat function in our app, or the built in support request in Shopify. We look forward to talking to you on any of those tools. We might also be able to help you with your missing shift key and period that help to make complete sentences if you would like. Just let us know!

Edited December 6, 2021

It is very convenient to set up and i can customize the button by myself! That's pretty cool. The staff is very kind and helped me with the coders, they can help customize the button as well!

DELOMO
United States
Over 3 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied December 7, 2021

Super site and pleasant people to work with. We setup the Amazon Button and Buy Now Button for their theme and hopefully they love it :) - chad

Edited December 20, 2022

Great app, easily customizable to your needs, with great customer support. I will recommend to others.

Bow Tie House
United States
Over 3 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied December 20, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. Please call on our support team anytime we can help you with your online store! Happy selling!

October 18, 2021

Excellent app. Easily directs customers to our Amazon listings, while using hidden Amazon Attribution links. We didn't even have to put the code in ourselves.

TAWBURY
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied October 19, 2021

Great people and great site. Communication was spectacular! Enjoyed working with them :) - chad