BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

Boost sales & conversion with Buy Now Buttons with custom URL

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 165 reviews

QW Journals & Inspirational Gifts

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I love hand appreciate the assistance of Chad he responds quickly and explains things well. looking forward to using this app

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Thank you for the nice review :). We are here if you need anything! - chad

RinoGear

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

App works great and customer service rep. Chad, answered all my questions and concerns quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommend this app for anyone looking for this kind of service.

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Thank you for the "adda boy" :) I enjoyed working with you to get your amazon buttons up. Im here if you need anything !! - chad

Steelcase Shop FR

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

Great app, very flexible and configurable. A great addition to every business that also sells on different shops. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. We try to please :) If you have any suggestions for updates or anything else... we would love to hear from you ;) - chad

Viviebike

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 month

Love this amazon button, it works great, really, great value for money!!Love this amazon button, it works great, really, great value for money!!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. If we can help in any way, please "contact us" through the app and we'll get on it right away :) - chad

Brown Bear Coffee

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great service as ever, very prompt and the app works a treat! I have this on a few of our Shopify stores where it makes sense :)

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. It was a please working with you and your many stores. Hopefully, the Amazon Button and other channel buttons will get you good sales :) - chad

noon skin

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This is a great feature and the support received was wonderful. Chad was super responsive and helped with all my questions and requests. Highly recommend!

BOUDIKAA

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Well, it is early days but support have been super helpful and responsive as I am not tech-y and they fixed the tiny bit I was stuck on - and Tah-dah! It looks awesome. Thank you

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Very unique and interesting items on this store. Very cool! I enjoyed working with the owner and setting up the custom buttons on shopify :) - chad

Kind Eyes

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 14 days

The support was excellent. Prompt assistance and went a step further with making the integration work with the website better. I'll have this app set up on my other websites too.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Great communication and super nice site. I enjoyed working with you to get all your custom buttons working :) - chad

SPARK STOREFRONT

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

So far I am super happy about the customer service and open communication. I need help sometimes, and it's great that I can access it. Chad B. has helped me through the steps and I know I can reach out anytime!

Developer reply

May 28, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We try really hard to help our store owners :) If you need help with any custom buttons ... we are here for you. We loved your store btw and hopefully our app will help with sales - chad

CANECAS.NET

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 7 months

Excellent app, great support. The Amazon button is beautiful and works very well. It also hides the "add to cart" button. I love this app.