BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

Boost sales & conversion with Buy Now Buttons with custom URL

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 142 reviews

Craftikit

Using this app for the second time. Easy set up and works perfectly in redirecting customers to Amazon.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

thank you SO SO MUCH. We enjoyed working with you and setting up your BUY NOW BUTTONS. Your communication is excellent and a great site to visit :) - chad

Give A Shit - Eco Products

Support is helpful and quick. The app is easy to set up and does what it promises! Set it up with an Amazon attribution link and i'm looking forward to seeing how it changes buying behaviour.

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Great name for a store :) I love it !! Very good communication and i enjoyed setting up your custom buttons . - chad

Loulou la boutique

Je l'utilise depuis plusieurs mois. Le support est très réactif. L'application marche très bien. Elle fait le job qu'on lui demande. je recommande PARFAIT

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

MERCI beaucoup pour l'examen. Cela nous aide vraiment. Ce fut un plaisir pour nous de vous aider à installer et à personnaliser vos boutons Amazon, etc. Merci encore pour votre excellente communication :) -chad

Evelynen

I will see how it will help my site. But I want to thank to Chad for his help to upload the button. Great support

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Great experience and super easy to work with. If you need anything at all, please ... let us know. And thank u so much for supporting our app and team :) - chad

Zen Supplements

This is a great little app. It really help wirth giving our customers the opportunity to buytyhrough the marketplace. I wish they had a bulk interface, is the only issue

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Great working with you guys. If you want to reach out to me at support@jojo.agency , I can share how to use the BULK EDIT feature. Again... thank you for working with us and look forward to talking to you soon :) - chad

YouFact

Cool app with great support. Chad installed the button for my store exactly as I needed! Totally worth it!

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Thank you so much. It was great working with ya'll - Chad

Mamantra

Exactly what I was looking for and quick support available! I'm so impressed and thankful for how quickly Chad got me up and running with directly my Shopify products to my Amazon listings!

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

I loved working with ya'll. The Amazon buttons look great and your site looks great too. Thanks for such good communication :) - chad

Ghetto Tree House

App accomplishes everything i need it to do for my store. Chad at support, had excellent follow through and communication. Got me set up within hours. I have confidence my business will grow with BNB App.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Amazing people and store ! The Amazon Button was up with no issues. I hope you have tons of sales. Great site :) - chad

ELE Light & Décor

I just found this app quite useful to my business. Very easy to use and they have a very good service for any question and changes. More important, it did not lower my website loading speed! Hope they could add more retailers' bottom soon.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

WOW!!! thank u :) We have 8 channels for Amazon, eBay, Walmart + 5 more. HOWEVER ... you can use "any channel" for "any marketplace". For example, if you do not use Etsy Channel/Market, you can upload a graphic icon for "Barnes & Noble" for the button and then change the "custom url" for your detail page at Barnes and Noble and that's all it takes. I would be glad to show you on your store if you need this :) Just email us at support@jojo.agency and we'll do it. Again... thank u so much for trusting our app with your business. It really means a lot to us. - chad

Self Esteem Plus

Awesome customer service and a great app. Chad is super helpful and I will definitely recommend the app to anyone. Thanks!

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Michelle was super easy to work with. If you need any more help on the "bulk edit" feature or adding more custom buttons, please email me and i'll get started :) - chad