BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

Boost sales & conversion with Buy Now Buttons with custom URL

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 165 reviews

Coversforthehome

Location United States
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Does exactly what is says. Straight forward installation. Chad is awesome! Did not slow down our website. This app is exactly what I was looking for! We wanted to give our customers the option to purchase from Amazon, but this app also offers buttons for other marketplaces.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review. I am awesome :) Just kidding... but I do try to do my best. So glad you like the Amazon Button and other market buttons. We thank you again for giving us a shot :) - chad

Floribunda Publishing

Location Australia
Time spent using app 15 days

I was very pleased to find the Amazon Buy Now Button as it's exactly what I need. Also, support is fabulous, it's helpful and speedy. Finally, the monthly cost is really affordable.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Wow. Thank you so much for the kind review. We hope you love the Amazon Button , Walmart Button, etc. We can help you if you need any Custom Button also :) Just let us know and thank you again ! - chad

HydraVessel

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This is such a wonderful app. It is exactly what I was looking for to integrate my website to my Amazon products. The customer service is great. Chad is very nice and responsive. I will definitely recommend this app to anyone!

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank U!! You have a Great site and Great people! Customizing theme to support Amazon Buttons was pretty easy with the app. So glad you like it :) - chad

Tiki Naturals

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

Chad is awesome! He was able to install the button within minutes and was very responsive! This is a great app!

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Really nice people run this Shopify Store. The owner was super courteous and they have really cool product concepts. So happy we could setup and customize their amazon button for them :) - chad

BLUE GINKGO

Location South Korea
Time spent using app 2 days

Easy to use and does what it says. Support is good too, and the team quickly installed the app in my theme.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Great store and good people. Great products on their Shopify store also. We appreciate the kind words. We loved helping you with your custom shopify buttons :) - chad

bulle

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Works great and support was really fast. They installed the app in my theme in less than a day. Its not cheap for the simplicity of the functionality, but I recommend it.

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Amazing company. If you have not seen there site... you gotta see it. There motto is "Cleaning that makes the difference". Truly a company that is trying to make a difference. Im so glad we could help make your amazon button and other custom buttons for you :) - chad

Walk The Talk

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

They did an amazing job! Quick and easy and the instructions provided were easy to follow and accurate. I would highly recommend using BNB APP and their team!

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Walk the Talk was super easy to work with. Setting up the Amazon Buttons and customizing didn't take that long and we are both very happy. Thanks again for kind words :) - chad

DABPRESS

Location China
Time spent using app 4 days

I am very lucky to choose this APP. It works very great and helpful. Chad is very patient and nice, thank you very much.

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Thank U so much! We word hard to get your custom buttons setup. Its so rewarding to know we helped :) - chad

BAD BOY EU

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

The app is very easy to use, great demo video tutorials to walk you through it all and Chad was great at answering any questions. He responded quickly and was super helpful.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thank you so much! Your Shopify team was pleasant and had great communication. Love your site too! If you need any further help with custom buttons or amazon button ... we are here for you :) - chad

HYCHIKA

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 9 days

Thank you so much for the prompt reply and good customer support, very impressive! It helps a lot to our store

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thanks! I appreciate the feedback and suggestions. Have a good day :)