Back in Stock & Restock Alerts

Back in Stock & Restock Alerts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
798 reviews
798 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
798 reviews
January 27, 2023

Excellent customer support! I had a few questions in regards to translating the app and they were super quick to respond and everything works like a charm!

Def recommend!

Chant-O-Fêtes Party
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 27, 2023

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! LOVE THIS APP IT HELPS CUSTOMERS ORDER WHEN ITEMS GO OUT OF STOCK! CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT!

Red Fox Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 27, 2023

Easy to use, great value for money and great customer service helping with set up via live chat. Would recommend.

Grippy Sports
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
January 26, 2023

I am using free tier for now and it does exactly what I need. The support is awesome and the tool is very useful!

Papa J Woodworks
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Edited January 26, 2023

Back in Stock & Restock Alerts is a godsend for automating the recording of customers wish to be informed when products are back in stock. It saves me time and money and enables sales when stock comes back in. Simply brilliant and with the additional features amazing for the cost....

Shaving Time
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 26, 2023

The app is super easy to use! I needed help customizing some button padding and had everything solved in 2 minutes! Great fast support.

The Home Habit
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 25, 2023

App works great! Super easy to setup and customer service is super fast and helpful! definitely recommend using!

No Superior Designs RC
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
January 24, 2023

Awesome & Fast service, This app is really helpfull.
Someone help me to fix everything and it work perfect now

Geek Fashion
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 24, 2023

Cordiali e gentili, rispondono subito, risolvono i problemi e la loro applicazione è davvero favolosa

Coccole di Elicriso
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 24, 2023

This is by far the best looking and easiest to deploy Back in stock alerts. Plus their support is super fast. Highly recommend.

BASBAS
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes