Reviews (1,840)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its Back in Stock notifications, Price Drop alerts, and accurate future inventory tracking. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and fast performance. Many appreciate the efficient customer service and customization options. It's seen as reasonably priced and beneficial for small businesses, aiding in sales increase and better understanding of customer interest.

August 1, 2023

It is simple and easy to use and will help reduce the number of inquiries. The support is also very helpful.

ARRO
Japan
2 days using the app
November 21, 2023

I just started using the app. I needed to contact support. It took 3 minutes to solve my problem. Special thanks to Sam. I rate 5 star for the support.

Yuppa Socks
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
July 2, 2023

Quick and easy to use! Needed some help and Sam was so helpful and quick to assist! Thanks guys! Recommend this app to everyone!

IWAQUARIUMS
Australia
About 20 hours using the app
August 7, 2023

Extremely easy to set up, intuitive dashboard and the customer support is amazing. I would highly recommend this app

Seabaha
United Kingdom
About 24 hours using the app
July 25, 2023

The app performance is very good, and easy to use and handle the customers also, and nice team support,

Thank You

Axor Helmets
India
4 days using the app
July 28, 2023

Seamless. Worked right the first time. The team got the app installed within hours. No hassle. Amazing.

Noisefighters
United States
About 13 hours using the app
November 14, 2023

The team was super helpful getting me setup, this is a great app if you run out of stock and want customers notified straight away! Its a no brainer to have this installed.

League Lids
New Zealand
40 minutes using the app
December 1, 2023

Works great + quick and efficient app support

Eventyr Games
Denmark
2 days using the app
September 2, 2023

Good and elegant UI. Good customer support.

TinyMinyMo
India
7 months using the app
July 27, 2023

I just added the app today and within minutes by Back in stock button was customized to match my theme. Highly recommend giving this app a try. The basic plan is $5/month instead of $20.

CARAUCCI
United States
About 2 hours using the app