Multichannel Importer

Multichannel Importer

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
564 reviews
20 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
20 reviews
February 3, 2023

Obviously we all want instant gratification. Availability may be the only negative. Once you are in contact with an agent they are pretty helpful. Definitely some improvements can be made, but all in all it's a good app and good support...

Penn Graphics Equipment, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
May 27, 2022

Great service with great support people. The support team helped me to setup the fba from amazon, i will test it and see how it works, it seems to have a lot of features but the only i want it the automated fba fulfillment

Nano Clear® México - Renovación de Relojes y Joyas
Mexico
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
July 26, 2021

Amazing app, makes it so much easier when selling on both eBay and Shopify. Amazing support team as well, someone is always willing to assist.

FARA Charity Shops
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 17, 2021

Good customer service! The upload of products should be automatic from Amazon to Shopify! No problem with the app

Albaoutdoors
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 28, 2021

I like the app. We are a bit different as we have as many as 8,000 individual products and are adding regularly. It is a good app, but somewhat challenging with our needs. Still troubleshooting the best way to us this app. We also have multiple countries on eBay and only want to import our US listings. This is also an issue for proper updating. Your staff has been incredibly helpful and patient working with us. I look forward to finding the perfect solution with this app and our needs.

DMND Limited
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 10, 2021

They were very helpful to guide me on each and every step. I feel great and got everything done. It's awesome. Great.

WILLART Home Decor
India
Time spent using app: 25 days
February 22, 2021

Good import app and efficient support, thanks !
You can also get credits in addition of the free plans without to suscribe to one of the monthly plans. Appreciable freedom

LaTribu
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited February 9, 2021

Great app, friendly and easy to use, great support team, everything taken care of the support team!!
The app doesn't fulfil or ships the orders from Shopify, if you search for this

Electric-Boutique.com
Romania
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 30, 2021

Good app, still improving .Looking forward to some updates that will make the experience better. The customer services guys have been great and helpful.

TilzMart
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
June 26, 2020

A good app to start grow your business in the dropshipping world.
Costumer service always available and helpfull.

France Coin
France
Time spent using app: 4 months