Chatra — Live Chat & Chatbot

Chatra — Live Chat & Chatbot

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
639 reviews
590 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
590 reviews
February 11, 2022

I used this app for online business. It does help a lot on communicate. It is easy to use for information collection, online chat.

VARON
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 10, 2022

This app works for what we need. I would recommend for small business. The free version is good for now but as business grows upgrading is an option.

Engraving Reimagined
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 10, 2022

Easy set up with what we needed to create our own look and feel. This app is user friendly and great to use! It works well on our website. We are very happy! The ChatBot team responds quick to queries. Thank for a wonderful app! Really appreciate it!

Wordsworth Books
South Africa
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 9, 2022

This app really helped our customer service team be much more productive. The customers love the added touchpoint for them and it was easy to install and manage.

ReGenos
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 8, 2022

Chat bot works as intended and it is very easy to customise too. The free version works great for my store

Parformer
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 6, 2022

¡Me encanta este chat! Es súper sencillo de utilizar, además el equipo técnico que hay detrás te ayuda en todo lo que necesites. Sin duda, una de las mejores herramientas para mi tienda

Home and Calico
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 3, 2022

Really great app! Very easy to use and integrate nicely into our store. Good support team too. Highly recommended. =)

Seadon
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 25, 2022

Utilizo chatra para mi ecommerce y me ha gustado mucho. El plan gratuito esta muy bien. El plan de pago tiene unas opciones fantásticas. Muy recomendable.

BAFFEE
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 6, 2022

Powerful function, and the set-up is easy for a beginner to handle. Can instant monitor potential customer when they enter the website, so you can reach them in no time~

Pickyval
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 11 days
December 29, 2021

Es fácil de implementar, funciona bien y los clientes en general responden. Es una buena app para recopilar reseñas

Contentia
Chile
Time spent using app: 7 days