Chatra — Live Chat & Chatbot

Chatra — Live Chat & Chatbot

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
639 reviews
590 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
590 reviews
October 15, 2021

BEST · APP · EVER!!!
Is not only clean, beautiful, customizable and straight to the point. It also has all these beautiful triggers and options that allow for even more experience customization! I hope to use it forever!

Abysm Internal
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 8, 2021

Does the job and is very user friendly.
We are using the free plan as we have our Facebook page messages.

UsedReelMowers.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 7, 2021

Free plan is very useful and perfect to contact buyer directly!!!! I love this! I can also control email through this app!

nemo it!
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 3, 2021

I love this app. It has made a difference in my business. The interface is simple to use and very complete.

Topic Simons
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
October 1, 2021

C'est une application qui m'a permis d'augmenter mon chiffre d'affaire. Je recommande fortement. Je recommande à tous les entrepreneurs.

lykkere
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 25, 2021

I love this app. It's very easy to use and suits us perfectly. I did have a few questions initially regarding some functionality and my questions were answered quickly in a friendly manner. Thanks so much!

Atomic Cherry
Australia
Time spent using app: 15 days
September 25, 2021

We have tried a tonne of other chat systems and this is by far the best of all of them. Easy integration, great set-up, professional, and the most important thing 'awesome customer support'. Highly recommended

Brain Labs Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 22, 2021

I switched from messenger to chatra live chat and wish i had done this ages ago as its brilliant - i can see whats in their basket and what they are about to say so always one step ahead

romypets
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 13, 2021

This is a game changer. We use this app on our store and it makes a huge difference. From auto response to transfer to a live person. Highly recommended.

KiddieBest
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 9, 2021

This Livechat platform is the easiest one to use so far. I have used many other plaftorms before, but Chatra has an amazing UI/UX, very clean and user-friendly. Also, their customer service is the best! Highly recommended!

Shopreneur
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months