Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost customer engagement and sales through features like live visitor tracking, automated responses, and chat prompts. They find it user-friendly and easy to set up, with a convenient mobile app. The responsive customer service and free plan for beginners are also highly valued. Merchants also commend its customization options, integration capabilities, and insights provided through customer details collection. Some report increased conversions and sales since using the app.

May 9, 2017

Great app!. Perfect way to build trust and engage with customers.

Birthstoneboutique
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
December 5, 2015

Chatra is an amazing live chat app. Most alternatives are super expensive and don't have nearly all the cool functions that Chatra provides.

I love that they give you the user's browser and OS information, and you can even see them typing before they hit "Send".

The iPhone app is great too, especially if you're on the go but want to stay available to your customers.

Works perfectly out of the box, looks pretty on my site and the support is great!

Tinyhandsonline
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 19, 2019

Chatra has been a great addition to our online store and has greatly improved our ability to instantly communicate with customers who have questions about our products. Its very simple to set up and customize!

PJs Sleep and Home
United States
7 days using the app
April 2, 2019

this is a great app and so easy to use with plenty good features. I just wish it was a bit cheaper :)

Posh Affair
Australia
8 days using the app
Edited January 4, 2016

This app has been wonderful. I've tried other chat apps but have found Chatra to be a step above the rest. Very robust and customizable feature set, there isnt much you can't customize. Bottom line it's helped my communication with customers and helped close sales and bring in new ones. Highly recommended they did a bang up job on this app, 5 stars all the way.

Dissidentgymwear
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 10, 2016

Tried out a few live chat apps before finding this one and honestly this is the best one so far! Love how easy to use and simple it is. It also doesn't cut out on you!! Check us out at www.ycddiscounts.com to see how we use this!!

Your Connection Destination
United States
27 days using the app
December 13, 2017

Amazing app, thank you!!! Easy to use, friendly and let me know what the customer interested on the site. Good service!

Hammockup
United States
17 days using the app
May 12, 2017

I can't imagine anything better! Chatra rocks!

Lonnie G.
Creamtone.com

Creamtone Vintage Design
United States
21 days using the app
April 8, 2018

Amazing app. Thanks for fast support

Craftsman Vit
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
June 11, 2018

Easy too use plus navigate and set up during the whole process to commune with customers. Fantastic app

Originalgadget
Canada
13 days using the app