Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive support. Key features like live chat, automated responses, and timed messages are praised for enhancing customer engagement and boosting sales. Merchants value real-time access to customer typing, browsing history, and cart contents. The app's mobile compatibility and integration with platforms like Facebook Messenger are also favored. Customization options and user tracking add further value. Some find the free plan sufficient, while others appreciate the extra features of the paid plan. Unique features like assigning random "color names" to customers for easy tracking are well-received.

July 30, 2016

LOVING HOW STABLE THE APP IS JUST A FEW MORE EXTRA SPECIFIC FEATURES WE ARE HOPING YOU RELEASE AND THEN YOU WILL BE UNBEATABLE!

Bananabed
Australia
8 days using the app
January 9, 2017

Solid chat. Good value! Give it a try.

Highpods
United States
8 days using the app
May 9, 2020

One of the best Apps we've ever seen. It's three in one. Very smart & helpful! Chatra was a perfect solution for our Online Store, and we would definitely recommend all the others to try it.

BOCCARA ART Online Store
United States
8 days using the app
April 18, 2018

It's the best app i ever add on my store. I recommand it to everyone!

Bijoux Creations Milie
Canada
8 days using the app
Edited August 4, 2020

The app is fun and useful. I am glad I downloaded it tho hoping the free plan has more features
Thank you!
-JavaSistersVanilla

Java Sisters Vanilla
United States
8 days using the app
July 6, 2020

A Great app. It lets me answer any questions in real time and initiate conversations with my customers. Other apps out there only let the customer contact you. This one lets you contact the customer and know what they are looking at in real time.

BNGBath
United States
7 days using the app
May 22, 2017

Great app and great experience with it

Proudandfreebiker
United States
7 days using the app
July 4, 2020

I use this app since one week now. The set up was very easy and everything perfectly works. This is a great help for our website.

lundi
France
7 days using the app
March 10, 2021

We have just launched our new website. Our customers love the live chat program a lot. Convenient and really useful!

JTCWHOLESALE
United States
7 days using the app
September 15, 2016

Great app, let's you chat with customers to instantly help them with problems or concerns.

Ordexx
Denmark
7 days using the app