Chaty: WhatsApp & Chat buttons

Chaty: WhatsApp & Chat buttons

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
150 reviews
150 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
150 reviews
January 31, 2023

Klasse App. Tut was es soll und super einfach zu installieren! Der Support ist schnell und hilfreich

vincrates.com
Germany
Edited January 30, 2023

一時サイトに表示できない不具合が発生しましたが、アプリ内チャットで尋ねたら1日で対応してくださいました。お問い合わせアプリとしてとても便利なものです。お問い合わせフォームからでは敷居が高いと感じる方も多いのでSNS誘導アイコンと並んでいるのはとてもいいです。

100% Jamaica Blue Mountain Coffee & Chocolate LENY
Japan
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 25, 2023

amazing app! it helped me a lot to grow up my first business. Very easy to use and with a fantastic customer service, very fast and helpful.

Pilgrim Life Brand
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 20, 2023

easy to use, had it set up in minutes, the team is also really friendly and assisted me promptly when i needed it via the chat box

sterlingrestorations
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
January 2, 2023

Muito bom, prático de usar é sobre ter várias opções de atender nossos clientes com a melhor opção de desenvolvimento.

LVV STORE
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 31, 2022

This app works perfectly. Its the right fit for a business. It's widget comes in handy especially for mobile view

Shamba On Wheels
Kenya
Time spent using app: 12 days
December 24, 2022

Great app and perfect support. They solved my problem in a couple of minutes! And the app is very easy to set up and is very useful for my store!

Moona
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 23, 2022

The product was very easy to implement in our Wix-based website solution, with no coding necessary at all. It works very well right out the box and doesn't impact our website loading speed in any way.

Bicicleta & Cia
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
December 21, 2022

Very happy to have installed this app! I am using the free version as I am lauching my store and it works wonders! Simple and practical to use. The online support is very efficient and friendly. Super recomend! I intend to upgrade to pay plan to take advantage of other features once my store start making sales.

Living Consciously Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 11, 2022

very loveable, performance and beautiful style and enough free plan for starter stores, in one word: all in one for chatting in your store

Aryaminer
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 minutes