Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust filtering, and seamless integration, especially with large product collections. Many commend the support team, particularly Nikita, for their prompt assistance with coding and custom changes. The app is noted for boosting sales and providing valuable search analytics. It's also recognized for its affordability and value for money.

Edited July 27, 2020

is one of the best search app I have ever seen, is really easy to direct content. You will love this

Nicedealshopping
Nigeria
14 days using the app
September 16, 2022

Très bonne application conforme à nos attentes et excellent support qui est à l'écoute et très réactif.

LeBoMeuble
France
About 8 hours using the app
December 7, 2020

This is the perfect filter-app it comes with lightning-fast customer service. Request for personalization was fulfilled in a matter of hours.

De Moestuinwinkel
Netherlands
About 8 hours using the app
December 3, 2019

Highly recommend this app for any website. especially the support from the developer. They did the UI changes to match our design.

OverBoard UK
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
Edited November 30, 2022

Making my collection loading slow on the website. Rest everything works good. I need this to be sorted out.

Sprung Gym Flooring
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
NP Apps replied November 30, 2022

Hi! It appears your collection pages still contain some code left from another search/filter app and it is the cause of the slowness. I've sent a collaborator access request to help with this.

Update: We've removed the code for you, and the issue has been fixed.

May 28, 2021

App works great now. I had some trouble getting it visible on my site (due to some code left behind by another search app). I contacted support and thought i might had to wait for the weekend to be over to get a response but i was surprised by their very quick respons. Within minutes, Nikita had not only solved the problem caused by the other app, he also had the app up and running with some extra coding needed as i wanted it to the leftside of my site! Great! 5 stars for service alone, but app works great as well! Easy to use, no-nonsense app, that exactly does what you would expect.

Kinderkleding Partytime
Netherlands
About 2 hours using the app
December 31, 2020

Perfect App with perfect functionalities .. being able to filter tags in an easy and professional way

urdurs
Kuwait
About 2 hours using the app
September 20, 2021

The app worked directly with the theme, something some other apps could not do, making life easier. Just started using but support is also good.

miTrail GPS
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
July 11, 2022

I am REALLY happy with this app! I have over 4000 items within the store, and Shopify doesn't make it super easy when you have over 200 collections to easily search and filter what you are looking for. This app is worth it's weight in gold. AMAZING!!!!

Bright Swan
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
November 29, 2019

its good app and i recomendet it to everyone, its do the searching more eazy and customers always like your store

san&lu
Georgia
About 1 hour using the app