Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and enhancing customer experience with its user-friendly interface and reliable performance. Its robust filtering capabilities and ability to manage large product catalogs are particularly valued. Additional features like search analytics, product metafields, and custom filters are also beneficial. The support team, notably a member named Nikita, is often commended for their outstanding service. The app is also recognized for its cost-effectiveness and support for multilingual stores.

February 21, 2024

This app works SO well. It is much simpler than competing apps in that it doesn't overtake your collections, but simply works within them. The support is unparalleled - with Nikita helping me through every step of getting us up and running. He was quick to reply, knowledgeable, and definitely went above and beyond to make sure we were in great shape! 10/10 recommend!

Love that Bag etc - Preowned Designer Fashions
Canada
February 9, 2024

The support received from Nikita is AMAZING! He has helped us customise this app perfectly for our needs, and we really needed something quite complex for filtering our large range of products. Superb app that we absolutely cannot do without!

Nomination South Africa
South Africa
February 6, 2024

Very useful app - and extremely good and competent customer service! They were responsive and able to customize the search functionality to our purpose within a few hours. We just started using the app and I love the presentation of the search results and the speediness of the app!

Önling
Denmark
February 20, 2024

Astonishing service. These guys really care about their customers.

Piano Luigi
Germany
February 12, 2024

A very good team that helped me to do the best.

TECHNOMAX
Romania
January 17, 2024

Great app and exceptional support. They will even help create your reports if needed. Much better than analytics that Shopify offers. Highly recommend!

Whole and Nourished
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

We use this app on two of our websites. The app works great for both search results and product filters. And, the customer service is the BEST! Nikita worked diligently and quickly in replacing our search and collection filters with the filters generated by their app. He integrated these into both website themes and they look and function superbly. I highly recommend this app and company!

Spill 911 Inc.
United States
9 months using the app
December 11, 2023

Super Service et application facile à utiliser !! Réponse rapide au niveau du support.

Sonxplus Granby
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
February 3, 2024

Elégedett vagyok az applikációval és az ügyfélszolgálattal is. Ha kérdésem volt vagy technikai problémám, az ügyfélszolgálat azonnal intézkedett. Köszönöm a gyors segítséget!

Soaring ArtSouls Fashion & Art
Hungary
7 months using the app
January 9, 2024

Super impressed with the Cloud Search & Product Filter App. We have used this app for a while now. It's easy to set up and has great filtering functionality. We recently made a few changes to the backend of our website, using different markets. We noticed a slight glitch with the app so I contacted the support team and Nikita was quick to respond and helped us sort the issue promptly. Thanks so much!

Filthy Gorgeous Accessories
Australia
9 months using the app