Reviews (726)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing search and filter functionality, even for large product collections. It's praised for its seamless integration, fast performance, and customization options. The app also supports product metafields and provides useful search analytics. The support team, particularly Nikita, is commended for quick and knowledgeable assistance. Merchants report increased sales and improved customer shopping experiences. The app is seen as good value for money and capable of handling custom requests.

March 18, 2024

Awesome app and super easy to integrate. Nikita is very responsive and able to help us on minor fixes. Highly recommend this app!

Running Lab Singapore
Singapore
5 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Fantastic app - does everything it says it will.
Even better is the customer service - very quick in helping edit the app to suit your website formatting.

Nikita was super helpful all the way through.

Real Pet Store
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
April 11, 2024

Still in the early stage of testing the app out on our website (hence the 4 stars) however the team at Cloud Search have been very helpful so far.

FIRST SIN | Jewellery
Australia
7 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Works great for what we need and support is quick to assist with customizations.

American Ostrich Farms
United States
2 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Very happy with app so far. Very user-friendly, flexible and fast. I needed help from customer support, who were quick to sort my issue too. Thank you! :)

Wraptious
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
April 12, 2024

I am very happy with the app and the customer service is excellent.

BiblesCanada
Canada
10 days using the app
February 20, 2024

Astonishing service. These guys really care about their customers.

Piano Luigi
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

We use this app on two of our websites. The app works great for both search results and product filters. And, the customer service is the BEST! Nikita worked diligently and quickly in replacing our search and collection filters with the filters generated by their app. He integrated these into both website themes and they look and function superbly. I highly recommend this app and company!

Spill 911 Inc.
United States
9 months using the app
February 21, 2024

This app works SO well. It is much simpler than competing apps in that it doesn't overtake your collections, but simply works within them. The support is unparalleled - with Nikita helping me through every step of getting us up and running. He was quick to reply, knowledgeable, and definitely went above and beyond to make sure we were in great shape! 10/10 recommend!

Love that Bag etc - Preowned Designer Fashions
Canada
22 days using the app
February 9, 2024

The support received from Nikita is AMAZING! He has helped us customise this app perfectly for our needs, and we really needed something quite complex for filtering our large range of products. Superb app that we absolutely cannot do without!

Nomination South Africa
South Africa
About 2 months using the app