Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, including follow-up emails and abandoned cart reminders. They value its customizable options, unique discount codes, and product links in newsletters. The review and recommendation features have boosted sales and conversions for some merchants. Customer service is noted for its quick response, and the seamless Shopify integration is a plus. Merchants report increased repeat business, customer engagement, and site traffic. The app also offers professional-looking receipts.

April 30, 2020

This is an awesome application and even better support staff that are always there to help!!! I can't wait to upscale my business with this amazing application to Shopify!!!!

Bed Caddy
Australia
14 days using the app
February 12, 2015

Hate Shopify's plain and ugly receipts? Meet Receiptful, a supercharged, beautiful receipts, app. I've set up mine in less than 5 minutes and they look amazing. Yes, it's that simple. Plus the awesome team included some sweet freatures such as a feedback button, embedded upsales/discounts and awesome stats. Finally your clients can have a bird's eye view of what they just bought. Great support team, great product, completely recommend for businesses of all sizes.

Barba Brada
Germany
14 days using the app
April 27, 2015

Great app and amazing customer support! Ran into some issues with the install, but Adii and his team responded to my inquiry immediately and were able to resolve the issue.

Sword & Plough
United States
14 days using the app
April 22, 2020

its amazing app recommended for everyone! just started a new store was great to have this app really a big help!

PetCleaingKits
Australia
14 days using the app
January 22, 2019

Garbage! They want $70/moth for something you can set up for FREE with Klaviyo! I have used this service for 6 months and have about 8k orders and it gets me an extra $345 in revenue witch mean they made money not me! NO RECOMMEND!

ShapeSquade
United States
11 months using the app
January 27, 2018

Adii and the whole Convresio team are legends! They make E-commerce fun!

Underdogeagles
United States
13 days using the app
March 4, 2015

Fantastic features, and VERY easy to install and set up. Better yet, when I had a question, I was contacted by the developer within minutes - now THAT'S impressive!

Offers a much more professional receipt than the built-in Shopify version. Add to that the excellent coupon integration, and Receiptful is a true killer app.

Boss Ballet Barres
Canada
13 days using the app
November 24, 2021

I feel like it'll be great once I fig out how to utilize it to better my business! I love how I can change all the colors to match me theme!

Fashion On The Fly
United States
13 days using the app
May 28, 2020

the customer service is great! they emailed me to extend the free trial as they understand the uncertain times we are facing! thank you:)

wondrous lashes
Australia
13 days using the app
April 30, 2020

Very useful. Great customer service! The app is very useful for those who need help in starting business and need that edge and this app is the right one to help with customers.

LazyArmHolder
Australia
13 days using the app