Coin Currency Converter

Coin Currency Converter

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
474 reviews
438 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
438 reviews
February 26, 2021

Amazing app and amazing support! Special thanks to Mandy for helping me install the app on my site.

The Art Gallery
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 18, 2021

skvelá aplikacia a aj komunikacia zo strany coin som velmi spokojny vyriešily za mna cele nastavenia

HELLO™
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited February 17, 2021

I want to add currencies to my store to expand to different countries and I tried a few others and just weren’t working well. This app is amazing, converts correctly, and the team is amazing! I had a few issues with my coding and the team Mandy & Anh were amazing is solving my probelm for me! Very grateful!

SOHO DIAMONDS
Bahrain
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 20, 2021

I absolutely love this app. The currency selector is looking good and matches my website. It doesn't have any extra colourful weird design. I love its simple & Professional look ! REASONABLE PRICE ! . FAST RESPONSE CUSTOMER SERVICE ! I had helped from one of their developer-"Mandy Hom". She was really nice and helpful. She has done a great job at adding the currency selector wherever I like. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, 5 STARS !!

Vari & Co.
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 13, 2021

In the year since we started we've used many conversion apps, which has been a headache as none of the apps worked 100% with our theme. Recently found out about Coin and wish I heard about this months ago. Installed it, and it worked straight away. Best part: no compromises. This app shows our currency correctly on all pages, inside customization and upsell apps, and on Google translated pages. Installation was super easy and the price is very fair too. Highly recommended app. Thanks to the team behind it!

Your Film Poster
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 13, 2020

The best application to convert money from currency to currency, very helpful mohmu bussinesu, I'm glad something also exists

HomeFitnessPeople
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 8, 2020

I am very satisfied with this app. The customer service is perfect and if there is anything you need help with, they are there for you.

Chivadecor
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited December 2, 2020

So far, so good. Their expert install solved all my problems. They are available on chat as well, which really helps! I couldn't thank them enough!! Thanks to Mandy Hom for being super polite and replying my questions!!

All You Need Now
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 24, 2020

fantastic application and exceptional customer service.
thanks to everyone, but thanks to Matt Van Winkle who made himself available, helping me. thanks

BEANPODS™
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited November 18, 2020

Hands Down one of the best apps to use for multi currency selling. Simple, easy to install and most importantly no hidden issues. This combined with Shopify pricing has been a boon for us.

Fabilicious Fashion
Denmark
Time spent using app: Over 2 years