Coin Currency Converter

Coin Currency Converter

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
474 reviews
20 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
20 reviews
November 12, 2020

There is a bug where, if I change variant, the price is not updated. The user has to refresh the page to see the "compare at" price is not updated. Everything else works like a charm. Thanks

sustainablecoffeecapsule
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days
June 22, 2020

awqewssas sadwqwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

LIGTH SEEKERS
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
January 5, 2020

Very clean looking convertor, and increases conversions. Well worth the $5 a month, and the support is very helpful!

mobiHolder
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited November 12, 2019

I used the app to get the automated coin currency active in my store because, not only is it user-friendly for my customers, it also activates en works with Shopify Payments which is a necessity if you, as a store owner, want to offer all your buying customers all the possible paying methods available. Convenient payments for the customers cause better conversion rates in your stores. The only thing I didn't think work so well was the 'do-it-yourself-html-code-instructions.' Here's were I got lost after two steps of HTML code writing. This could be made easier as far as I'm concerned. This time I deligated it for $20 bucks to a Coin Expert named Anh Pham from Customer Success, and this person did a great job, and fast.

Reightnow™
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 12 months
July 22, 2019

Creat and simple app to use. Helpdesk really friendly and helping u instantly. Als you have all the currencies.

EasyFluff
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 16 days
March 21, 2019

Buena aplicación. Sería genial si puediese cambiarse la moneda del checkout. La atención muy buena también.

grasspartyandco
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited January 4, 2019

Godd app.helps a lot for making coversions.But diffcult to do settings.
And it require few minuts to update settings

Ultra Fashions
Japan
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 2, 2018

Very good app, used it for a while now. I 100% recommend it. Simple and very cheap aswell. Also has 30 day free trial

LLJ Clothing
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited November 20, 2018

Smooth conversion and the support was on point! Only wish I have is the checkout price to be shown using customers currency instead on store's based one..

HURLAXE
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 6 days
July 4, 2018

Thank you Anh and all on the team, response was quick and the set up was done quickly. Wishing you a very Happy 4th July!!!

Candypunch
India
Time spent using app: 3 months