Reviews (205)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience through product filtering by attributes such as size, brand, type, price, and custom tags. It's particularly beneficial for clothing and shoe stores, allowing customers to view only products in their size. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, reliability, seamless integration with inventory, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and time saved in store setup and maintenance. It's also appreciated for its affordability, value for money, and customization options.

January 18, 2017

very easy to use, great support.

Uk Curtains And Interiors
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 15, 2016

We were in desperate need of an app that gave our customers the ability to view our collections by their size --- This app was just what we needed! For a small set up fee they will do all the fiddly theme coding for you and with such a small monthly payment, its a must for any store wanting to improove their customers shopping experience. We had efficient service from the app developers and were up and running within just a few hours. The app works on both our desktop and mobile sites --- Definitely recommended!

J Shoes Uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2018

This app has a bug that will stop your site working. Please do not risk using it until they fix the bug.

Computer Planet Uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 3, 2020

We needed an app to add filtering capabilities to our site and this worked perfectly! I highly recommend, and their customer support will even set up your filters for you! We worked with Patrick, who was quick to respond and attentive to our needs.

Offduty800
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 3, 2015

From the beginning to the end, Marius who was our customer service rep did everything we wanted. His service is unparellel, and if you are a serious about being in ecommerce and you don't even have a filter on your website, you need to get it now. Good job guys! Love it.

Customizeelitesocks
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 9, 2017

The App is a MUST for stores with multiple products. It is highly customizable and the support team is phenomenal. I've tested a similar app which is $20-25/month but the Collection Filter app outranks them all for $3.99/month. What an amazing app!

Nkimode
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
December 15, 2018

App is not working. Support is poor, no one bothers to reply. Chasing technical team from last 20 days but they are not bothered.

Limpkin
India
Over 1 year using the app
October 26, 2015

Simply Awesome. Eliminated my themes built in side bar and now have more real estate for products. Simple to use, easy to understand. Follow the directions and everything works great.

Shirtvoice
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 20, 2017

very inexpensive app for a good filter app. cannot get any better then this.

Bali Designs
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 2, 2015

This is a very simple tool - but it helped me accomplish something that is not otherwise easy with Shopify - a hierarchy of collections. So now when a customer visits our "Women" collection they can see all the "Shirts" without displaying any men's shirts. They can also see all the product from a given vendor within that collection. I was even able to support multiple languages using Langify and some minor custom liquid code. Thanks Supple Apps!

Picoum
Canada
About 1 year using the app