Easy Contact Form Builder

Popup, Embed, File upload, Captcha... all features available

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Create and customize online forms easily with zero coding requir

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
321 - 330 of 382 reviews

Later Gaiter

This is an excellent product and superior to other contact forms I tried using for sure! It was super simple to set up and works flawlessly "out of the box"!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Shape Babe

Super App. Es ist großartig, Kunden zu ermöglichen, nett und einfach mit dem Geschäft in Kontakt zu treten!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!
Wir freuen uns zu wissen, dass Ihnen unser Produkt gefällt.

Wünsche Ihnen das Beste!

CSI Tactical

Excelent app for the form management! It's great, simple and fancy, you'll love it and the free options are georgeus!

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

Gruenario

Good app for get a better Conversion in your Online Shop powered by Shopify. Im happy to get this app.

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Contact Form helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing you even further benefits.

Cheers!

majolietenue

This app is awesome. it allows you to fully customize the contact form. the proposed emotional design is effective. I think I would recommend this app around me.

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience. If it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too.

All the best!

PapaMama.sg

Still trying out... good that there is a free option to trial out. appreciate it. thank you very much

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Contact Form helps you well.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience. If it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too.

All the best!

InCircle101

I used this app when first starting out on e-commerce and it was very simple easy to use and effective.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Contact Form helps you well.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience. If it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too.

All the best!

Bubbles & Reign Soaps

As a small business owner trying to break into the wholesale side of business, it is great to have a contact form with pre-made templates that will allow businesses to contact me. Quick and easy!

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's pleased to know that our Contact Form helps you well.

Can we ask for any reason that keeps you from rating us 5 stars? We want to make sure that we're delivering the best to you. Otherwise, we're happy to understand that it was an intuitive rating.

All the best!

Creative Technology Inc

great app I would recommend this to amnyone looking for a contact form application that is easy to use

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're happy to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Rimfire Coffee Company

This is the easiest contact form builder I have found. Very easy to understand, setup, and implement. THANK YOU!!!

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Contact Form helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing you even further benefits.

Cheers!