Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 160 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 160 reviews

Hey-Fashion2020

One of the best apps free of charge, 5 stars. Have been using it in my many stores, really nice and good.

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Thank you! If you need any assistance you can visit our website for more services from us! Open the link below:
https://www.hulkapps.com/pages/services

Have a beautiful day! Stay safe!

Great Atelier

I like it very much. Thank you! It's super easy to manage. Thanks for your help. Have a nice day!!!!

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are always standing by to help so let us know if you need anything. :)

Sherade.de

I like it very much. Thank you! It's super easy to manage. Thanks for your help. Have a nice day!!!!

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.
Have a beautiful day!

Discountking UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

I love this app, it's super easy to manage and exactly what we were looking for. Thank you, we wish you all the best.

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Thank you! We try our best to provide simple, affordable products, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Good Day and Stay Safe!

Wanddeko-Online

Thank you very much for these great contact form. It is very easy to customize and to integrate and that all for free.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thank you for the kind words! Please let us know if you need any assistance! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day!

Pitbull Yard

Quick and easy, I recommend this app! It's building and editing functions make it really user-friendly.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. Please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Sixième Sens

Truly in love with this app, this deserve more hype. Thank you guys.
Easy to use and looks great. Can't wait to be contacted by customers!

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

AwardsPlusGI

I just needed a simple, free, Contact Us form and this fits the bill perfectly. Especially considering it includes the Captcha feature.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our simple and free Contact Us app! We love the Captcha feature, and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)
You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

ØTHER WØRLD ENT

good so far not sure if there is a limit to the messages or what it feels like when the messages start coming in but set up was a breeze

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! Many merchants have said that Simple Contact Us Form is easy for them to set up. And that makes us happy!

Just to let you know, there is no limit to any data that your respondents share with you. You will find all your responses sent on your notification email address as well as on the app's back-end.

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

mymonthlycbd.com

So far great. Will have to use it for a while to see if it works. I really hope that it does, because I like how easy it is to set up.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for the review; We really appreciate it. Our Contact Us App is super easy to set-up and you can be rest-assured that there will be no issues with this app.

Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16