Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 136 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 136 reviews

Sandpiper Travel Store

Great support team! They helped change the font of the contact form so it could match the rest of the website.

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Hi there! Thank you for reviewing us. We're so glad that our team was able to change the fonts of your form to match your site. The form looks great on your store!

Best of luck with your business!

Wild Gyro

Great app, Easy to create forms so visitors can contact you. You can customize it so fit right in with your Store

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Infinity Goods: Zero Waste Grocery Delivery

Works just like it should and it's free. Really appreciate it. Helped prevent a bunch of spam messages

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Simple Contact Us Form app! We love the Captcha feature, and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

KANCHA

Good app however no support provided. Understandable since it's a free app. Switching to a paid app now.

This form worked very well on desktop however failed to show on mobile so it doesn't work well enough for our needs.

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hi there,
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Please feel free reach out to support@hulkcode.com so our team can resolve your issue promptly.

We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
Thank you!

Treat Haven

Great app, Easy to create forms so visitors can contact you. You can choose how you want the form to be.

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

TrendyLyfeUSA

easy to use, even for a novice. it literally holds your hand through the entire process with pictures at the end for further instruction. easy peasy

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app and our app guide. Keep using our apps to boost your store functionality and do more!

So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Giselle Baumet

It works so well! It's really easy to install and to customize. It works great and I've received emails from it. Very happy with it.

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're receiving form submission emails from our app! :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

Couture Service

I am NOT tech savvy at all, but I managed to install app with a little patience, and from viewing the two videos very carefully. Have a little refining to do. Waiting on response from tech support.

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

We really appreciate the review and are glad that you tried to setting-up your Contact Us Form by yourself. Our team will be more than happy to help you out promptly and accurately. Let us know about your experience afterwards :)

The MeatStick

This app is great. Very functional and free. The best thing is that its customer support is very helpful. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

December 25, 2019

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. You can always reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

Teddy and Burrow

Really Simple, easy and concise. Perfect for what I need. Nice to know they have advanced features in pro bundles.

Developer reply

December 8, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Our team would be more than happy to assit you with form migration if you ever choose to try it out!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14