Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (9)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 184 reviews

ecoUp - Mobilità sostenibile

Easy to use and really good integration.
Thanks so much.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

Wall Candy Tapestry

Amazing app very easy to configure and use! Definitely recommend it over all other apps! I am always very greatfull to such developers who work their best to create such amazing apps for shopify! Thank you!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app! Our Product Team is thrilled to read what you've written! They're always willing to help merchant however they can - so please please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Naturaltrades CL

As always, very easy to use and powerful app. Thank you for all the effort you guys place in all of your apps!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are thrilled to have you with us. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

My Web Concepts

I recommend this app to many of my clients at MyWebConcepts.com as a Shopify Partner and store designer. It's easy to use and too customize too. Tech support is fast and professional if you ever have a question.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-) We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Simple Delights

Great App and its FREE! Wanted some modifications .. super fast customer service .. easy to use and well .. what more do you want? Thank you!

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. :)

HyPak Berlin

Great App, and it is free! I was done in 15min. I hope there are other usefull apps to add. i will check it out.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please reach out to our support team if you need any assistance - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes. :-)

Sboly

Very easy to use. And also it's free.
I have used this app many times, thanks for the app very much.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review :)

Rejanse si Accesorii pentru perdele

Excellent and easy to use.Very nice customization. I will recomand for sure.
For the moment nothing to improve.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

WeBuildBusinesses

Phenomenal is the only word that describes this app. I searched for other apps that can build a form without a watermark and this was the only option out there for free :) Very impressed and eased the stress of installing and uninstalling multiple apps.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We love the fact that it has everything you needed without having to look for other options. We appreciate the kind words. :-)

easy-kitchen

The app was great. Set up a sensible and professional looking Contact Us page. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Thank you and have a great day!