Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 117 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 103 reviews

Reiki with Rachael

Very nice and easy to use. I was looking for something to embed on a page (not a popup) and this worked perfectly. Thank you for making it free!

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

Thank you for trying one of our apps. We are happy you had a great experience using it!

shopdeal365

Nice and clean and the best part it is really FREE! It can be customized to your needs i.e. you can add text above, bellow form, Google Captcha to stop spam and much more. Thank you, good job!

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

Thank you for such sweet words :D

Golden Bow Designs

This app adds a nice contact form with enough customization to allow for your own needs. It works flawlessly and was easy to install. Will definitely look out for other apps by this same developer.

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Thank you so much!! We're so happy to have merchants like you part of our Hulk family. Please feel free to get in touch if you need any kind of assistance.

KissMyPearl

So good and free!!!! For be perfect it will so good if there's an option to add an image or video. Hulkapps has a lot of good stuff

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Check out our Form Builder app for image/file upload field.

Link: https://apps.shopify.com/form-builder-by-hulkapps

Stormie.D's Cupcakery

Love this app its very helpful and easy to use thank you so much love that its a freebie too, 5 stars from me

Developer reply

August 30, 2019

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and other store owners.

Cedar and Moss

Good app, does what it says it will. Support was very friendly and helped get to a resolution. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 29, 2019

Thank you for your awesome review!!! Keep the support coming:)

year2050

I used this app to create a contact page. It was very easy to customize what I wanted. Very easy to setup too.

Developer reply

August 28, 2019

Thank you so much!

Frantic Attic

This app was so easy to install and customise. Simple instructions and very user friendly. Thanks so much for the effort.

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Thank you for appreciating us. We have some useful articles for you. Kindly, let us know your thoughts:
https://www.hulkapps.com/blogs/topics/tagged/simple-contact-us-form

YupCollars

Good app, it makes its work and it's easy to install. You can also manage messages directly through the app

Developer reply

August 28, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. Hope our app helps you keep in touch with your customers.

SocalSigncraft

Just downloaded this app to our store to help us capture customer contact. So far it's easy to use and simple. Excited to see this work with us!

Developer reply

August 23, 2019

Thank you for sharing your awesome thoughts about our app. We're glad to be useful in your store.