Contact Us Form with Captcha

Simple Contact Form, Custom Contact Page, Customer Support

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

Foam cleaner

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Thanks very much. I really love this app and it can help my business. This app was properly working great on my email.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

miveda

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

MiVeda decided to use the Contact Us App because it worked well and was the right price (you do not get a better deal than free).
You can test the app if you want by going to our website (www.miveda.com) and entering your details. BTW, there are some great products we supply – all Made in Australia, Certified Natural and Organic, and the right price. So... if you have any questions then use the contact form.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-)

ØTHER WØRLD ENT

Location United States
Time spent using app About 18 hours

good so far not sure if there is a limit to the messages or what it feels like when the messages start coming in but set up was a breeze

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! Many merchants have said that Simple Contact Us Form is easy for them to set up. And that makes us happy!

Just to let you know, there is no limit to any data that your respondents share with you. You will find all your responses sent on your notification email address as well as on the app's back-end.

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Lurelei

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 days

Very simple to use app.

It does what it needs to.

It's FREE, so that's always good.

Only problem I had was that the email doesn't get sent by the person writing the email. It sent from an email address the app has. So you can't reply to emails. You have to copy and past the person who sent the email in order to reply to them. Not a huge deal, but I hope that would get fixed in the future.

Also for some reason ZoHo Mail flags these emails as Newsletter. It doesn't go straight to my email. Again, not a huge deal but it is something that should be addressed.

Overall good App. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the nice review. This is a simple app and if you ever need more, check out our Form Builder app. It has tons of features and flexibility. Thank you for your support.