Reviews (399)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

September 23, 2015

Love it! Simple, easy install. Requested support to configure the app to my store and it was done within hours, plus an email back letting me know along with some tips to improve things!!

Rusty Junque Whatnot Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 24, 2018

Great app! So easy and I would highly recommend!

Utterly Unique Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 27, 2018

I've tried 5-6 different apps. This is the only one that works great on my store.
There's no need to enable on mobile though, and luckily there's an option for this. Great. Love it!!

Enfinit-24
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 4, 2016

I love the application. It provides exactly whats needed and in a decent price. Got to work with the support team as well and they were quite responsive with the queries.
https://www.vanillatop.com/

Vanilla Top
Pakistan
About 1 year using the app
March 28, 2017

Our persian rug store really needed a good image magnifier and the Cool Image Magnifier exceeded our expectations. Excellent!

Carpet Symphony
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
March 27, 2017

This is an amazing app and Mike was so incredibly helpful as we needed a few tweeks to get it working on our site. The speed in which he sorted this out was amazing. Would highly recommend.

Lumison Lighting 3
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 30, 2022

Excellent app for my online Gallery 545. It really helps viewers to see artworks' details. Easy to set up, great support to make sure it works on your website. Visit gallery545.com to check how it works on mine.

Gallery 545 - CONTEMPORARY ART OF NORTHERN IRELAND
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
StoreBricks replied March 30, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and share your experience with our app and support. It was our pleasure to serve you, and your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best. :) Thank you!

All the best,
The Support Team

May 17, 2016

Great app! It lets the customers see the files in full screen and also use the magnifier when not in full screen.

Zero Bike Store
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 18, 2016

Great app. Works well. Looks great. Easy to setup. https://www.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
About 1 year using the app
March 4, 2019

Nice zoomer. More convenient in browsing and feeling cool. Every touch is magnificent in details and we could feel the textile.

Yvette LIBBY N'guyen Paris
France
About 1 year using the app