Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless image magnification feature, enhancing customer's visual experience and product detail viewing. It offers customization for magnification level and visual quality, and is praised for its quick performance and seamless integration. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. Many merchants consider it a game changer for improving their store's aesthetics and quality. It's seen as affordable and valuable, positively impacting customer experience and conversions.

April 24, 2018

Great app! So easy and I would highly recommend!

Utterly Unique Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 3, 2016

Just PERFECT! You can see even the tiniest of details in high quality photos! Strongly recommended!

So Ch C
Cyprus
About 1 year using the app
November 27, 2018

I've tried 5-6 different apps. This is the only one that works great on my store.
There's no need to enable on mobile though, and luckily there's an option for this. Great. Love it!!

Enfinit-24
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 4, 2016

I love the application. It provides exactly whats needed and in a decent price. Got to work with the support team as well and they were quite responsive with the queries.
https://www.vanillatop.com/

Vanilla Top
Pakistan
About 1 year using the app
March 28, 2017

Our persian rug store really needed a good image magnifier and the Cool Image Magnifier exceeded our expectations. Excellent!

Carpet Symphony
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
August 28, 2016

Would definitely recommend. For our site, we have very detailed designs. The magnifier allows customers to see every detail.

The support team has also been great at asking any questions. It is also offers a much better pricing option than other options.

Thehudahouse
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 27, 2017

This is an amazing app and Mike was so incredibly helpful as we needed a few tweeks to get it working on our site. The speed in which he sorted this out was amazing. Would highly recommend.

Lumison Lighting 3
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 30, 2022

Excellent app for my online Gallery 545. It really helps viewers to see artworks' details. Easy to set up, great support to make sure it works on your website. Visit gallery545.com to check how it works on mine.

Gallery 545 - CONTEMPORARY ART OF NORTHERN IRELAND
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
StoreBricks replied March 30, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and share your experience with our app and support. It was our pleasure to serve you, and your kind words motivate us to keep giving our best. :) Thank you!

All the best,
The Support Team

Edited September 18, 2016

Great app. Works well. Looks great. Easy to setup. https://www.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
About 1 year using the app
February 21, 2017

Fantastic app! Very easy to setup and customise the style of the zoom feature, Highly recommended

check it out on our website:)

https://prjewel.com

Prjewel
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app