Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

December 1, 2016

I love this orbital form better than the square; it gives it a more unique, authentic look. Thanks Frank with support for your speedy service.

Cinderella Designers
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 4, 2018

Excellent service as usual from this developer- I have a couple of their apps for that reason. Had an issue with theme conflict and was resolved immediately. The zoom is intuitive, now need to get my image bigger!

Brightminds2
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 23, 2017

Love this, really looks great, easy to install and great support

The Grand House Uk
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
August 3, 2016

Simply excellent! Simple to set up, great functionality, works brilliantly.

Esca Draft
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
December 1, 2018

i used this app its helpful , it shows the product well easily for the costumer , thank you for this app ,

LIMIT_LESS_STORE
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
September 6, 2018

This app is great for show casing your products in a better light. for anyone needing to make their pictures pop check out this app and it is really inexpensive too.

Beauty & Essence
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 19, 2017

Nice app! It works very well! Round zoom, I like it

Fantasy Juguetes
Argentina
Over 2 years using the app
January 16, 2023

Good app with little to no effect on store speed. Customer support has helped me out multiple times with a rapid response rate.

444Cupid
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
StoreBricks replied March 1, 2023

Thanks so much for choosing us and for your positive feedback! We appreciate it🎉

All the best,
The StoreBricks Team

November 23, 2019

Really like this app, very useful. And also customer service is non of one. Keep up great work. Highly recommended!

DoggModel
Spain
30 days using the app
February 18, 2020

This app is great for potential customers. It helps with the presentation of any website, enabling the viewer to see the products in detail. It is worth trying this app for the free trial period of 30 days which is longer than many of the other zoom apps offered. Also, a great price for the quality of the images.

Cultured Studio
United States
30 days using the app