Cool Image Magnifier • Zoom

Cool Image Magnifier • Zoom

$2.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
374 reviews
354 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
354 reviews
September 24, 2016

Looks Really Great. Breeze to install. See for yourself at www.Universalstore.uk

Universal Chargers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 20, 2016

This is a great addition to any shop front. Easy to use control panel. Does what it says it will do. The support from the guys is awesome. Recommended

Elise Design
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 18, 2016

Great app, very easy to install and use, and it does exactly what it says!
And special praise for the great and extremely fast support from the developer team, who helped me solve some compatibility issues in minutes!

Lemichebarcelona
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 12, 2016

I love this app.

On www.bikelight.ca I sell products that my customers often want to see up close to get a sense of the quality.

This app together with high quality pictures provides just that. Every little detail of the product can be looked at with opening up a bigger picture.

As I said, I love it.

Cipino
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 12, 2016

Support is amazing ! They checked the app and adjusted it to my store without me even asking .. 6 stars right there

Bargainsmash
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 7, 2016

Happy with it, does the job in a great way .

Kanguru Online
Turkey
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 3, 2016

Love it. Thanks for the good work.

The Hopes
Turkey
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited September 3, 2016

Daaaaaamn .. I must say i was really impressed with the app! Great product for a fantastic price. I rate the app 9.5/10 - With some minor changes this app can bring the product view game to the next level!

Fresht No
Norway
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 2, 2016

The app is excellent it amplifies the image without blurring. Having a fine jewelry store my customers demand to see details in my pieces and this app does the trick A+.

Costarelli
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited September 18, 2016

Great app. Works well. Looks great. Easy to setup. https://www.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year