Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
May 13, 2024

Easy country blocker works perfectly.ZendApps the brains behind the app have a well-trained team of developers that can & will customize the app to work with your website. In this day and age, it is impossible to get ahead as a business without the support of gurus like ZendApps standing behind you. The attention is fabulous, and the staff is superb.
I have already recommended easy country blocker to several of my business colleagues & will continue to do so. If you want an app that has optimum functionality, then choose easy country blocker. They are and will remain my "web guys" in the future to come. A big THANK YOU to them.

Breathable Naturals | Glam & Fame Clothing
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 4, 2024

Excellent customer service.

Who knew I would be selling products in 34 countries? I was getting overwhelmed by the different VAT requirements for digital products in each country. So I created an Etsy store for all the customers in the countries I could not sell to directly.

Easy Country Blocker has allowed me to create a landing page with the link to my Etsy store. I needed help with it - and they graciously helped me. Then I messed it up - and they graciously fixed it for me.

Great app, great customer service.

Church PowerPoints Envision Worship
United States
5 months using the app
March 28, 2024

excellent app tool to have for your business

iReedMan's Retro Revival
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 7, 2024

Wonderful customer service!
The APP works perfect!
This is all we need!
Highly appreciated!

Ohmine Online Store
Japan
11 days using the app
December 1, 2023

Excellent customer support. Issue was resolved within 24 hours and support provided a video with step-by-step directions. Thanks Easy Country Blocker.

Shop at Hamamatsu
United States
About 5 years using the app
ZendApps replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your review.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions.

October 18, 2023

dont even know that this exist, only because today got a strike from copyright content, now only see webpage who i want! just tested now with vpn and is locked, PERFECT! also right click and drag etc PERFECT, this is PERFECT! thanks mate keep rocking!! dont even GTMETRIX catch it ahhaha :)

Smartuti
Portugal
20 days using the app
June 18, 2019

This app does exactly what is needed. Customer service responded quickly and they are prepared for theme updates so you don't lose anything.

Jax & Bones
United States
About 4 years using the app
October 23, 2020

We are using this app to protect our international partners, keeping their businesses safe. These guys are fast to answer any questions and make me happy. I would recommend them any time. These guys rock!!

Wireworld Cable Technology Store
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 8, 2019

don't listen to the one star reviews, they obviously don't know how to check properly.. works a charm!

Annalise Jewellery
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
ZendApps replied October 9, 2019

Wow!! Thank you so much for your amazing review.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions.

July 6, 2021

We use this app to block fraudulent ip address. The team is very friendly and very responsive to inquiries.

UNIQSO
Malaysia
Over 3 years using the app