Reviews (59)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
July 6, 2021

We use this app to block fraudulent ip address. The team is very friendly and very responsive to inquiries.

UNIQSO
Malaysia
Over 3 years using the app
March 21, 2022

I have used Easy Country Blocker for a number of years now. Their customer service is very responsive and prompt to address a problem or inquiry. Overall I am very pleased with them. I just wish they could find a way to block the bots! Maybe one day....
I do recommend their service.

Doolittle
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 21, 2018

The App works great! Quickly setup countries to block.Support responded quickly.
Highly recommend it!

Km4cox
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 5, 2022

I'd had a lot of issues with intellectual property images being stolen from my store in the past. I have used this for a few years and it seems to work. I recently had app developer test it and they confirmed that it does work. hannahrosevintageboutique.com

Hannah Rose Vintage Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 5, 2022

I provided them an image to use and the service works correctly, also they are very kind and professional.

Carola Zeta
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
December 2, 2018

This is the best App with the variety of very useful features that it provides at a very low cost. Definitely recommended!!

Republic Trend
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 14, 2019

I used this app to block countries where I am not allowed to sell. It works great and serves my purpose.

Histomer Malta
Malta
Over 1 year using the app
May 21, 2018

Just installed on two different stores...can't believe how easy and reasonably priced this app is. Love it...no more issues with the new rules coming from Europe, as there will be no visitors to my site from there.

Supernaturalunderworld
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 4, 2022

Very good app that helps protect my store. I have been using this app for a few months now and it works great. Thank you very much

designs by Teresa
Czechia
About 1 year using the app
Edited July 28, 2022

Ok anyway the app works well now. Have an unhappy experience first but finially the team reached out to us and help solve some problems, thanks for all.

Lofaris
China
11 months using the app
ZendApps replied July 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions.