Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited November 6, 2018

Canadian OVH Hosting Bots Simon Nox, Debbi Mowers, and Emma Rose were creating accounts using stolen emails on my website DAILY. This app is the only thing that has been able to block them by IP so I can finally get to work on REAL orders instead of weeding through the fake ones. Thank you so much! Would love a dashboard to show how many times It has blocked the IP from getting access again...

Wanderlust Hearts
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 2, 2018

This is the best App with the variety of very useful features that it provides at a very low cost. Definitely recommended!!

Republic Trend
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 14, 2019

I used this app to block countries where I am not allowed to sell. It works great and serves my purpose.

Histomer Malta
Malta
Over 1 year using the app
May 21, 2018

Just installed on two different stores...can't believe how easy and reasonably priced this app is. Love it...no more issues with the new rules coming from Europe, as there will be no visitors to my site from there.

Supernaturalunderworld
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 4, 2022

Very good app that helps protect my store. I have been using this app for a few months now and it works great. Thank you very much

designs by Teresa
Czechia
About 1 year using the app
May 9, 2020

I really like this app. Very helpful. The customer service very friendly too. I hope one day does not load several seconds before it appears to block.

Luxeova Atelier
Indonesia
10 months using the app
March 18, 2021

Fantastic app for county block, I loved the app. Thank you. We have installed it today and hopefully, it will help you protect our store.

Classyleatherbags.com
United States
10 months using the app
May 23, 2020

It has taken a lot of hours to find an app that works to stop a fraudulent customer from buying, he bought every day for months, tried everything, blocking his ip address has got rid of this fella
I haven't tried any of the other functions of the app but for the small fee its worth every penny just to block that person, any more folks trying to comit fraud can also be blocked, very easy to set this up
Five out of five from me :)

Rainbowvapes
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Edited February 5, 2019

Great Support great application very affordable price

romecart
India
8 months using the app
September 26, 2019

Really good customer service! I wasn't sure the app was working, they tested my site and let me know why I was confused. This all happened in less than 24 hours.

Teepee Girl Designs
United States
7 months using the app