Seguno: Dynamic Banner Suite

Seguno: Dynamic Banner Suite

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
244 reviews
244 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
244 reviews
November 29, 2018

WOW! I love this app. I've used it for 3 days now and I love that it "inherits" the font and style of the website, can make it clickable to anywhere on the site, can make announcements, magically connects to discount codes and turns off when the code expires. It's genius! So intuitive to set up and super effective. THANK YOU, I've been looking for this for a long time!

Zinnia Folk Arts
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 27, 2018

Really great app. Simple, yet powerful design, does exactly what it´s supposed to do. Easiest 5-star review ever!

The Aloha Market Kona
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 27, 2018

App worked well. One enhancement i'd like to see is the ability to control font size and weight. Other than that, app works flawlessly.

BIKESvsCOPS MERCHANDISE
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 27, 2018

Very easy to use, works perfectly, for a free application I find it really good,
for me I am satisfied thank you.

Contact Pêche
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 27, 2018

This app is Awesome. I had a great time creating the event for my store. It’s simple to us a very effective. I recommend this app to everyone. Thanks

Ebbies General Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 26, 2018

INSTALL NOW! I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THIS APP!
This app is awesome. I can't imagine my store without it.

I just wish they had a paid version where I could have multiple announcements on different pages.

- If my customer is browsing women's shirts, it would display an announcement related to shirts.
- If their cart is less than $99, it displays a Free-Shipping coupon. Once this app has integrated with itself, it will be more than 5 stars.

Jay Gemini, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 26, 2018

Super easy to install, it does the work for you. The banners are clean and optimized for mobile. I haven't bothered searching around for another banner app, this does everything I need, perfectly. -shopchannel94.com

Channel 94
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 26, 2018

This app is very easy to use and does exactly as it says. I have a slightly older theme that required some modification but it still worked great.

De Long
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 25, 2018

We at diloro.com love this app - support is also amazing, even on Thanksgiving - thanks Chris! Will continue to use it to promote special events.

DiLoro Leather
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 24, 2018

excellent service, the application is great, again thank you very much, it helps a lot to improve the experience that visit my web

ImportadoraJogri
Colombia
Time spent using app: 6 months