Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, seamless integration, and effectiveness in displaying banners for sales, special offers, and updates. It's praised for boosting sales, enhancing customer engagement, and its time-saving features. The app integrates with discount codes and offers customization to match the website's style. It can capture new email subscribers, show free shipping thresholds, and is appreciated for its non-intrusive mobile banners. Many commend the customer service provided by the team.

February 9, 2019

Perfect for showing how much left is needed for free shipping.
Easy to use. Nice and clean on PC and mobile.

MorningtonVapes
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
December 10, 2018

Great app for adding a banner. Personalized assistance in times of confusion is an awesome benefit.

VSLiquids
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 3, 2020

The easiest app I've used so far... integrates perfectly and works seamlessly with my theme. Love it!

Rags|Tags|Bags
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Seguno replied November 6, 2020

Hey there, thanks very much for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if any questions arise :)

October 21, 2018

The app worked perfectly and was very helpful for our free shipping permeation. The only thing I would add is the ability to save previous banners. Otherwise this is a simple and easy app to use.

Growler Bikes
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 2, 2022

After 2 years of using this app, app works fine does the job, great thanks to the team. appreciate the effort. :)

Huedee
India
Almost 4 years using the app
July 21, 2020

we have been using this app for such a long time almost 2 years and it is one app that has lead to most of our sales conversions and 5 star rating is less, this app deserves 10 star rating and its a free app, i would not mind paying for such a simple yet well performing app

Pengu Inventive
India
Over 3 years using the app
Seguno replied July 21, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that the banner has been integral part of your shop's success, here's to many more sales :)

December 7, 2019

This app is easy to use and allows me to add banners for product highlight or information: either general or specific. You can customize banner color and font and even page location: you can even link the banner: great for keeping my site cohesive. All this and no coding required.

My Sassy Notions
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Seguno replied December 10, 2019

Hi there, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review :) We really appreciate your kind words and feedback, thanks for using our app!

July 15, 2019

We at THEPONCER use it to create our banners for newsletters, sale announcements, offers etc. Very easy to manage and has a simple interface with a lot of flexibility provided. We like that it that the banners are not too intrusive from a space standpoint (esp on mobile screens) and help get the message across. Worth exploring.

THEPONCER
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Seguno replied July 22, 2019

We're happy to hear that the app has added a lot of flexibility for you! Thanks for the kind review.

April 9, 2019

Very useful suite of banners. Simple to use with good customisation. We've replace our pop ups and other subscription forms for this rather gentler but effective approach. Excellent support.

WYLD HOME
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 25, 2022

We use this app to inform customers of simple updates and sometimes important things. I.e price rise on shipping due to fuel price rises, or please find our best selling products here by clicking this link. Very much does what it is meant to do. thanks for a simple and easy to use plug in guys.

Lanoguard
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app