Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, seamless integration, and effectiveness in displaying banners for sales, special offers, and updates. It's praised for boosting sales, enhancing customer engagement, and its time-saving features. The app integrates with discount codes and offers customization to match the website's style. It can capture new email subscribers, show free shipping thresholds, and is appreciated for its non-intrusive mobile banners. Many commend the customer service provided by the team.

November 11, 2019

Nicest looking promotion banner on the app store. Thank you to Cameron for helping me configure it to look even better on my current theme.

Romp N' Roll Pets
Canada
6 days using the app
Seguno replied November 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your kind words, we really appreciate the feedback! If you ever need help with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to support again :)

November 23, 2018

I really love this app: it is easy to use, great design and have multiple options to be displayed in your store

DM® · DLUXOMODE EU®
Spain
5 days using the app
October 31, 2022

Super Easy to install and make the banner alive , few but greatand useful features , im happy with it :)

House Of Molds
Italy
5 days using the app
May 14, 2018

New Dynamic Banner Suite by Seguno users - but so far we really like it. Many options and customizations. Easy to use. Can change color, font, and size to make it look good - which isn't always the case and if not offered, would be a deal breaker for us. Also white label - no seguno branding. We had a question based on the app working with some custom code we use and sent a chat to the company for help. We got a reply and fix within minutes. We are impressed and would recommend this app to users looking to message discount codes and free shipping using dynamic parameters in a professional, nicely designed way.

Zosiabeauty
United States
4 days using the app
November 15, 2018

This is a great app. Even if it is free offers many solutions for your website banners. The customer service is the best, they really helped me to get the banner perfectly working. Thank you.

BOCA MMXII - Official website
Mexico
3 days using the app
Edited February 17, 2020

This app creates great custom banners. Can make an announcement, discount, or free shipping banner in seconds. Easy to use. I highly recommended this app for its simplicity.

Jacked Undies
United States
3 days using the app
Seguno replied March 3, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback has us jacked! We're so glad to hear you've been enjoying the banner, thanks for your recommendation and kind words :)

August 2, 2019

A very good app and worth thousands of dollars.every store should try it I recommend for everyone. thanks.

Easy2cart.com
India
About 2 months using the app
Seguno replied August 6, 2019

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. Do you have any other feedback to share? We are always looking for ways to improve. Thanks again :)

November 27, 2018

Very easy to use, works perfectly, for a free application I find it really good,
for me I am satisfied thank you.

Contact Pêche
France
2 days using the app
Edited January 4, 2019

I am using this app to help remind the customers of what should be the "easy stuff" but falls through the cracks. I love the professional look and the ability to add and change all the time. I am also grateful for the app support which is not always easy to get with some of the shopify apps. Chris was super attentive to all of my needs and did great follow up.

Sante for Health
United States
2 days using the app
October 22, 2018

thank you for this banner...it's in my opinion the best announcement banner around...customizable...perfect...would be cool to put call to action buttons on every announcement, not only on the first one if you have switching announcement bars...but anyway...five stars....

GameBuddy PRO
Austria
1 day using the app