Reviews (396)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in sourcing and embedding Instagram photos onto their pages. They value its customizable templates, linking of Instagram posts with product info, and reliable performance. The app's valuable analytics and excellent customer service are also highly praised. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, with developers known for their quick response and assistance.

January 20, 2017

I went through nearly all Instagram apps on Shopify and this is without a doubt the best. Excellent design, looks beautiful, great features. Highly recommended. And the customer service from Dom is amazing. Thank you. Looking forward to the email customer to share pics option coming soon :-)

Ultimateshield
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
April 11, 2017

Very quick and helpful support to get ourselves up and running with the app.

Galinara
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
May 19, 2017

Great App, highly recommended and a good support team that responds quickly.

Ms Hair
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
March 19, 2017

Awesome app and great support from Dom!! Great job! I'm business plan user.
Una aplicación buenísima que ofrece muchas posibilidades. Además el soporte es buenísimo. Gran atención de Dom. Tengo contratado el plan Business.

Boodlife
Spain
About 6 years using the app
May 4, 2017

Great app and the support was amazing. Went out of their way to help.

Valle Vik
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
Edited September 5, 2016

Easy to install and creates a beautiful and clean grid gallery that shows off our baby clothes pictures very nicely. Also like the 'shop the look' hover effect that will sit well with most brands look and feel.

The Bonniemob
United Kingdom
Almost 6 years using the app
August 24, 2020

Beautiful & easy to use app. Customer service is very efficient and friendly. Loving the Product Gallery - definitely worth the upgrade.

VOHCO
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
July 10, 2018

We at NT UNOFFICIAL love this app. We are constantly spreading the message that the Northern Territory is the greatest place on earth. We share amazing photos on our instagram and want to show those on our website. This app allows us to do this in style. Thanks guys! And we hope to CU in the NT one day :)

Ntofficial
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
April 11, 2017

complete set up! very happy with it

Nimany
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
April 5, 2017

I like so much this application ! It's a great application

Lili Graffiti
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app