Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization options, and ability to integrate Instagram feeds into their sites. It enhances the shopping experience by linking Instagram posts to product pages and allowing customers to upload photos and tag products. The app's customer service is noted for being responsive and helpful. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, providing valuable analytics and a shoppable Instagram feed. Merchants also appreciate its clean, professional look and its ability to provide social proof for their websites.

October 23, 2016

I just installed Covet.pics :) Wonderfull app! Very easy to customize. Now I have a stunning gallery for instagram on my website! Definately I will upgrade it after my free trial.

Mitos Jewellery
Denmark
Almost 7 years using the app
January 20, 2017

I went through nearly all Instagram apps on Shopify and this is without a doubt the best. Excellent design, looks beautiful, great features. Highly recommended. And the customer service from Dom is amazing. Thank you. Looking forward to the email customer to share pics option coming soon :-)

Ultimateshield
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
April 11, 2017

Very quick and helpful support to get ourselves up and running with the app.

Galinara
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
May 19, 2017

Great App, highly recommended and a good support team that responds quickly.

Ms Hair
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
March 19, 2017

Awesome app and great support from Dom!! Great job! I'm business plan user.
Una aplicación buenísima que ofrece muchas posibilidades. Además el soporte es buenísimo. Gran atención de Dom. Tengo contratado el plan Business.

Boodlife
Spain
About 6 years using the app
May 4, 2017

Great app and the support was amazing. Went out of their way to help.

Valle Vik
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
Edited September 5, 2016

Easy to install and creates a beautiful and clean grid gallery that shows off our baby clothes pictures very nicely. Also like the 'shop the look' hover effect that will sit well with most brands look and feel.

The Bonniemob
United Kingdom
Almost 6 years using the app
August 24, 2020

Beautiful & easy to use app. Customer service is very efficient and friendly. Loving the Product Gallery - definitely worth the upgrade.

VOHCO
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
July 10, 2018

We at NT UNOFFICIAL love this app. We are constantly spreading the message that the Northern Territory is the greatest place on earth. We share amazing photos on our instagram and want to show those on our website. This app allows us to do this in style. Thanks guys! And we hope to CU in the NT one day :)

Ntofficial
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
April 11, 2017

complete set up! very happy with it

Nimany
United States
Almost 6 years using the app