Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to integrate Instagram feeds into their websites, enhancing visual appeal and user experience. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless shopping experience through Instagram product tagging. The app offers customization options, customer photo uploads, and valuable analytics. Many praise the responsive customer service and find the app to be good value for money, even on the free plan.

February 20, 2020

Tried 3 Apps and this one is the best. Many customizations are available for free like padding and amount of images/columns for desktop and mobile. Whole setup took about 5 mins.

ME AND MAR
Germany
4 months using the app
Edited November 30, 2020

I am very happy with the app. The support from Tom was prompt. I would definitely recommend this app

Adrisya
India
4 months using the app
August 24, 2016

Great App. Easy to use and fair pricing! Customer support has been fantastic! Highly recommend!

Sundanceoutdoors
United States
4 months using the app
April 8, 2017

Excellent app. Using it with pleasure to share my Instagram feed on xquissive.com.

Thisshirtismine
Netherlands
4 months using the app
November 19, 2016

Love this app so far! Was very easy to install and runs smoothly.

Gypsylee
Canada
3 months using the app
December 22, 2019

I really love this app. 1st being it has finally sorted out my instagram feed with the perfect customisation needed and with ease to use it. Then comes the lookbook, which once again has seriously helped me change my pretty boring looking look book into a sleek design. Thanks guys

try wild
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited September 2, 2020

Very Impressed with this app and a great addition to any website for style, cross-selling and styling. Team of helpful people behind the scenes, and once you have figured out how to use the app and embed to your website the possibilities are an asset to any online store with strong styling and Instagram presence.

Clutch Cafe
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 10, 2016

Quick and easy to get up and running.

Nuyu Girl
United States
Over 6 years using the app
September 30, 2016

A great app! Works out of the box, love it :) www.mmore.net - handcrafted phone cases

Mmore Cases
Slovenia
3 months using the app
February 2, 2017

Absolutely love! Very easy to use and looks amazing on my site. It is a must have!

The Facial Bar
United States
3 months using the app