Reviews (396)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in sourcing and embedding Instagram photos onto their pages. They value its customizable templates, linking of Instagram posts with product info, and reliable performance. The app's valuable analytics and excellent customer service are also highly praised. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, with developers known for their quick response and assistance.

March 3, 2021

Straightforward app, works and looks just how I want it to. They also offer great customer service (even for the free plan) if something does go wrong.

Many Hands
United States
3 months using the app
November 29, 2016

I use this for my metallic brogue shoes store. So far, so good.

Luke Grant Muller
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 12, 2021

Great app so far. The only one I've found that offers a free plan to display your IG feed with the ability to tag a product as well. Super quick customer service!

Vermeil
Canada
3 months using the app
February 19, 2018

Awesome app. Started with the free version for a homepage gallery, then upgraded to the paid for product page galleries. Love it!

Tree Tribe
United States
3 months using the app
Edited June 26, 2020

We have used this app to connect our IG feed into our shopify store. Set up was simple but we struggled to embed th COVET gallery into the store. Space Squirrel guys have been incredibly helpful and quick to respond- it's early days but so far very impressed!!

ILU Fitwear
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 10, 2020

This app has the most responsive customer service of any app that we've ever installed. I really can't believe how quick Tom is to respond to requests. I was able to get a custom product gallery set up in less than 24 hours. Super satisfied.

Almond Clear
United States
3 months using the app
October 21, 2019

I love the app and really appreciate the fast customer service! My only request is that you can move around the photos at a lower price point package.

Pepper Home
United States
3 months using the app
November 8, 2016

Can I give 10 stars because this app deserves it. I've tried every single insta hosting app and this is by far the absolute best. From being able to edit the design, to creating multiple (beautiful) galleries and hosting them on your site easily, this app is fantastic. Every online store NEEDS this app. Customer service is absolutely superb. Answered all of my questions promptly and professioanlly. MUST HAVE!!!

Bvstore 17445
United States
3 months using the app
Edited February 2, 2017

Good features and app, but I wish the drag and sort option was included in a basic package.

Alphamedia
United States
3 months using the app
June 20, 2017

Amazing, so easy to install and looks amazing ☞ bluebrontide.com
Really couldn't recommend this app more!!!

Blue Brontide
United Kingdom
3 months using the app