Reviews (396)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in sourcing and embedding Instagram photos onto their pages. They value its customizable templates, linking of Instagram posts with product info, and reliable performance. The app's valuable analytics and excellent customer service are also highly praised. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, with developers known for their quick response and assistance.

March 3, 2017

Dom reached out to see if I needed anything after I installed the ap. He was super quick and responsive, and went above and beyond with his help. He had ideas on ways to customize this ap for my store. Even took action to make it happen. Highly recommend.

Brimly
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 10, 2020

I tried 10 different apps and they either lacked features, looked ugly, or were too hard to install on my site. This app is BY FAR the best I found. We are using it for a homepage customer showcase for tagged images as well as for our product pages. Highly recommend!

Nerdy Ink
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 21, 2017

Bon rendu avec la version gratuite et aide si le moindre souci de l'équipe !

Printstand
France
Over 3 years using the app
April 21, 2020

Tech support were super helpful & installed the gallery for me. Everything now runs smoothly & in the right place. Thanks! X

Sugarpuss London
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
December 20, 2016

Great for bringing your amazing Instagram photos onto your website - bringing your website to life! Could be a little easier to navigate different gallery embed set-ups but still pretty easy to use without the need for extensive instructions! Recommend! www.cakeandpussy.com

Cake And Pussy
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
October 11, 2016

Great app and easy to customise. Best of all the support is amazing every time I had a question or feature request they got back to me straight away. Their update cycle is super short and since first purchasing have released tons of more feature.

Localsupplystore
Australia
About 3 years using the app
August 19, 2016

Useful app for someone who posts lots of products on Instagram

Catifyco
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 11, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for, a quick and easy way to display a grid of customer photos based on a hashtag.

Victorychimp
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited August 29, 2016

Really pretty and useful
Great app!!!

Www Binari Com Br
Brazil
About 3 years using the app
March 13, 2020

The app is a great way to show more of your brand to new and potential customers. For example, I use Covet Pics to show pictures of happy clients as well as my instagram feed. On top of this, The customer service, in particularly Dom, is awesome, as he helped me through every step of the way to accomplish my goal with this app. Highly recommend it!!

EVE by Rebeca
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app