Reviews (396)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in sourcing and embedding Instagram photos onto their pages. They value its customizable templates, linking of Instagram posts with product info, and reliable performance. The app's valuable analytics and excellent customer service are also highly praised. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, with developers known for their quick response and assistance.

February 21, 2017

Good app, great support, easy to install.

108collective
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
July 27, 2017

Brilliant App. Easy Installation

Elegant Auto Retail
India
Over 3 years using the app
September 7, 2016

Covet Pics is a must-have! The fact that they have a free version is incredibly helpful for small startups

Lifeculture Apparel
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 2, 2016

absolutely stunning gallery for instagram on my website!

Beautiful Boundaries
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
July 16, 2016

a very nice present app and super easy to install. highly recommended.

Dailynecklace
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 5, 2017

Visually this is one of the best apps I've come across to showcase my portfolio. The layout and options you have are just perfect and it really does help show off professional photography while also linking to products! 5* and 5* support! Thanks Tom.

Hydeandhare
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
November 28, 2016

Amazing app. It's grown so much in the last few months. Back when we installed it in the store, it had a few issues but the best thing about this app isn't the amazing features, ease of use, or automation - it's the customer service. Quick and efficient, very patient, and take feedback seriously.

One Tribe Apparel
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 12, 2016

To start off, covet.pics is absolutely amazing! Love the design, and love the intuitive way it works!! So easy:) Love the tagging and hover functions as well. And my landing page gallery worked like a charm!

Podpeople
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
February 27, 2020

This app is fantastic! Highly customizable with amazing features to get exactly what you need for your store. Customer support was fast, friendly, and thorough. Highly recommend!

Wallasso - The Wall Art Superstore
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 3, 2017

Dom reached out to see if I needed anything after I installed the ap. He was super quick and responsive, and went above and beyond with his help. He had ideas on ways to customize this ap for my store. Even took action to make it happen. Highly recommend.

Brimly
United States
Over 3 years using the app