Cozy AntiTheft , 944 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective protection of store content, including images and text. It's praised for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and no impact on store performance. The customizable options are particularly beneficial for artists and those with unique content. Many appreciate the quick and effective customer support, and the sense of security it provides. It's also valued for being free while offering a high level of service.

December 22, 2023

I have been using Cozy AntiTheft for couple of months now and I’m very satisfied with it. It protects my store’s content, images, and text from being copied by other sellers or scammers. I’m using the free version and I feel it’s so worth it. It’s very easy to install and use, and it doesn’t affect the performance or appearance of my store. I highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to secure their store and prevent content theft. Thank you Cozy AntiTheft for this brilliant app!

Despierta Tu Luz
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 27, 2024

Works as expected :)

destickershop.be
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
February 9, 2024

MUITO BOM

Market Drop
Brazil
3 months using the app
December 31, 2023

Works & is packed with a ton of helpful features to help combat theft & malicious browsers, spam, and even fraud.

TFC&H Co.
United States
2 months using the app
December 16, 2023

We have never been so much hacked, cheated, plundered, the internet really reflects our society and it's quite sad. Of course, a whole business is created to protect us from all these dangers. A free and incredibly effective application, what more could you ask for!!! Thank you for this brilliant initiative!!!

DVICENTE-ART.COM
France
About 1 month using the app
February 22, 2024

Muito top, não deixa a loja pesada, não consome o tempo de carregamento, recomendo baixarem, o melhor!!

Esencia Colombiana
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
March 2, 2024

Le clic droit pour copier un texte, une image... sur un site commerce ou autre sur shopify, cela fonctionne.

Mais on a toujours la possiblité de faire :

Imprimer (clic groit),
puis clic sur imprimer sous l'imprimante (ex. epson)
et on peut récopier le texte

Serait-il possible de desactiver aussi ' sur imprimer"

Merci

DANAPARFUM
France
8 minutes using the app
January 28, 2024

Nice app

Kondor Market
Ecuador
3 months using the app
December 9, 2023

Installation is very easy.so easy I did not realize I had already installed it.and their customer service has a really fast and polite response to my questions. Great job

MAY'S GALLERY
Nigeria
About 2 months using the app
December 26, 2023

Sie erfüllt grundsätzlich was sie soll, aber seit dem ich die App installiert habe werden meine Produktpreise falsch abgerundet. In meinem Primärmarkt stelle ich z.B. 19,95 ein und der Kunde sieht dann 19,70. Die App hat bei mir einen fehler in den Theme Code überschrieben den ich jetzt nicht mehr weg bekomme.

smartestdeals
Austria
4 days using the app