Cozy Country Redirect

Geolocation Geo IP Redirect Visitors, Geo Apps+

From $7.99/month. 21-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 308 reviews

Mail Order Mystery

Location Canada

Exactly what I needed to properly set the currency with Shopify multi-currency. Lots of options, easy to configure. And amazing support to help customize it.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the great feedback. Please get in touch if you need any help using Cozy GeoIP Redirect

Dr. Fit Global 健康瘦 減肥瘦身專門店

Location Hong Kong SAR

App has a couple of issues, but Kate helped me to solve them in a timely manner. Doesn't have much to say at this pricing tier. Recommended.

Gatorz Eyewear

Location United States

Best redirect app. Have tried others but nothing beats this app in terms of ease of use and the fantastic customer support. They have perhaps the best after sales support of any Shopify apps we have ever used. Drop them a note and they fix it for you within 24 hours and their response time is amazing.

TuffWraps.com

Was working great and then it crashed a few of our stores and we had to uninstall it. Spoke to Shopify support and they had a large number of reports of this app crashing sites. I would be cautious about installing this app. I come back here to then find out they changed the pricing from $6.99/month to $99. NO THANKS!!

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We had a heavy inflow of installs and traffic during BFCM which we were able to manage at the time. But since then the traffic is almost twice, hence we planned an upgrade for better scalability and traffic handling. During the upgrade, the server went down stopping the app. The upgrades are now complete and the issue will no longer repeat itself in the future. The pricing update was a mixup between our new Dedicated Server Plan(for stores with very heavy traffic) and our older plan. But the $99 charge was not applied since the app charges aren't revised once accepted.

Mike Sport

The app has stopped working. It suddenly stopped working with no warning from them. I'm not sure what occurred, but the price went up from $5.99 to $99. Because of this bad app, our store has been shut down. It should not be installed.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We had a heavy inflow of installs and traffic during BFCM which we were able to manage at the time. But since then the traffic is almost twice, hence we planned an upgrade for better scalability and traffic handling. During the upgrade, the server went down stopping the app. The upgrades are now complete and the issue will no longer repeat itself in the future. The pricing update was a mixup between our new Dedicated Server Plan(for stores with very heavy traffic) and our older plan. But the $99 charge was not applied since the app charges aren't revised once accepted.

Sundarii Handmade

The App has stopped working for our Shopify store and there has been no pro-active communication from the developers. It seems the pricing has increased from $6.99 to $99 per month which is quite unreasonable and unjustified. We would be wary of such Apps having issues of transparency and support. Very disappointed :-(

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We had a heavy inflow of installs and traffic during BFCM which we were able to manage at the time. But since then the traffic is almost twice, hence we planned an upgrade for better scalability and traffic handling. During the upgrade, the server went down stopping the app. The upgrades are now complete and the issue will no longer repeat itself in the future. The pricing update was a mixup between our new Dedicated Server Plan(for stores with very heavy traffic) and our older plan. But the $99 charge was not applied since the app charges aren't revised once accepted.

Possum Play AU

App does the job very well, and support is outstanding: very responsive and helped us design a branded redirect popup for our store. Would recommend :)

hedgehogdryer

Using it on multiple client stores already, and planning to install in the future. Easy to set up and works well.

hedgehogdryer-eur

Installed it on a few stores already. Easy to set up, works well, fits our needs, and the support is responsive.

MACKAGE Canada

Great support team and quick to respond. They help us customize one of the template according to our needs. We recommend.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31