Cozy Country Redirect

Cozy Country Redirect

From $7.99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
372 reviews
372 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
372 reviews
January 21, 2023

App is good and works as described we are using it for 3 websites and support is also good. We have requested some changes and it was done by the support team quickly

Wooden Twist USA
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 17, 2023

Top service. Easy to deal with. They were able to redirect 4 of my stores. I would highly recommend. Thank you.

Lifting365 USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
January 9, 2023

This app has been very useful for redirects, and notification bars/popups. Is reliable and the support has been excellent over the years we have used this. Being able to display notification bars based on location has been very effective for us.

DRI Sleeper Bedwetting Alarms
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 30, 2022

The app works very well and has great support! It feels very native to the website and so far we are very pleased with it.

NUDE USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 6, 2022

This app works well, but it has stopped working silently on more than one occasion due to hosting issues - i.e. the server that hosts the script that this app uses is unavailable or returns no or invalid data. When this happens - as you'd expect - the redirection stops working, and you might only find out when customers who ought not to be able to access a website suddenly can, etc. If the hosting for the app's scripts were more reliable I'd not hesitate to recommend them. They ought to be using something like AWS to ensure uptime.

Proto-col
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 5, 2022

Excellent app. It's easy to setup and support is also really prompt. Does what's expected without any hassle / glitch.

Minimalist Global
Singapore
Time spent using app: 28 days
November 29, 2022

seems to be working great. Mostly easy to set up myself but needed a bit of help. good customer support. thanks

bareLUXE Skincare
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
November 28, 2022

Great app, does everything it says it does without harming your SEO. Easy to use and redirects users quickly and effortlessly.

GLOBE-TROTTER
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 28, 2022

Very essential app if you want to work in different countries. We use it for 3 stores with different currencies and language. The customers should feel a seamless journey when they come from different countries. This app is able to solve this problem, and the staff is also helpful with extra requests.

Cycle
Hungary
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 26, 2022

We used this app for nearly 3 years with no problem, but they seem to have updated something just before black friday!!! WHY???? The update has now scrambled the languages and checkout. Redirect no longer work, I have tried these with Express VPN and although in the past they used to work now the customer has to manually change language and currency. Also when you have a specific language for the site let's say English and you try to checkout, then you end up on checking out in French!. Then when you click back home from checkout you can see that the language has changed to French despite being located in UK or US! We have lost thousands of dollars in revenue during Black Friday and still do!
Any major changes and updates need to be done prior to Black Friday and tested through out. Not happy at all, also they don't work over the weekend so you basically waste thousands in lost revenue. Not happy at all!

GRAFEA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years