Reviews (251)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's effective in collecting customer data, boosting engagement, and offering discounts. The app aids in increasing sales and growing customer lists, and integrates well with email apps. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient service. It's also seen as affordable and easy to install, making it a top choice for merchants aiming to boost subscribers and sales.

June 25, 2024

Really easy to use and ALWAYS makes me lots of sales! I use it sporadically for event weekends rather than continuously and it works a treat!

Love Lissie
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
May 30, 2024

I ran into a little snag, a user error, and they quickly replied with the help I needed. Great customer service.

Wendy Meadows
United States
6 days using the app
March 26, 2024

Just wanted to give a shoutout to the amazing customer service team behind this app! They're super quick to respond and incredibly patient. No matter what issue I throw their way, they tackle it with lightning speed and a smile. Thanks to them, I've always got a solution in no time! Highly recommend this app – not just for its features, but for the awesome support too!

PonyCycle EU Official Store
Germany
1 day using the app
March 13, 2024

The app is really easy to use, and the customer support is brilliant.
Five stars, highly recommended.

GARVEE
China
About 2 months using the app
April 14, 2024

Great app. Easy to install and customise.

Skin Juice Wholesale
Australia
18 days using the app
January 30, 2024

Such a great app! Appreciate how easy it is to customize the spin-the-wheel template. Most of all, the customer service is top tier. We had the pleasure of having Andrea assist us with the whole process making everything run smoothly.

EcoBlvd
United States
3 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Es una aplicación muy completa, con muchos juegos con los que podemos aumentar la conversión de nuestra tienda. Lo mejor es el servicio al cliente que manejan, pues es super rápido y su calidad humana es reconfortante.

FAJAS MYD
Colombia
17 days using the app
March 20, 2024

great fonctionnalities and great support !

NIASHA
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
August 7, 2023

I just installed this wonderful application yesterday and i am already seeing an increase in my sales since then!
Would 100 percent recommend crazy rocket to anyone who wants to increase their sales quickly and make a customers experience fun on their website!
Also their service is very quick.
Any queries I had were resolved very quickly and in a very simplified manner!
Would definitely recommend to install crazy rocket!

AMARAA
India
8 months using the app
November 22, 2023

Cool plugin! It offers many possibilities to make your own shop more interactive for the customer. If there are any issues, the support responds very quickly and takes the time to address them properly.

Denkriesen
Germany
7 months using the app